A lower priced version of this book is available
Save £4.00 (50%) by choosing the Kindle Edition.
£1.99
Kindle price
£5.99
Paperback price

Save <span class="a-color-price">£4.00 (50%)</span> by choosing the Kindle Edition. Read now with the free Kindle app
Available on iOS, Android, Mac & PC.
  • RRP: £7.99
  • You Save: £2.00 (25%)
FREE UK Delivery on book orders dispatched by Amazon over £10.
In stock.
Dispatched from and sold by Amazon. Gift-wrap available.
The Roanoke Girls: the ad... has been added to your Basket
+ £1.80 delivery
Used: Good | Details
Sold by musicMagpie
Condition: Used: Good
Comment: Buy with confidence from a huge UK seller, all items despatched next day directly from the UK. All items are quality guaranteed.
Have one to sell?
Flip to back Flip to front
Listen Playing... Paused   You're listening to a sample of the Audible audio edition.
Learn more
See this image

The Roanoke Girls: the addictive Richard & Judy thriller, and the #1 ebook bestseller Paperback – 10 Aug 2017

4.0 out of 5 stars 485 customer reviews

See all 9 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle Edition
Paperback
£5.99
£3.90 £0.01
Note: This item is eligible for click and collect. Details
Pick up your parcel at a time and place that suits you.
  • Choose from over 13,000 locations across the UK
  • Prime members get unlimited deliveries at no additional cost
How to order to an Amazon Pickup Location?
  1. Find your preferred location and add it to your address book
  2. Dispatch to this address when you check out
Learn more
click to open popover


Frequently bought together

  • The Roanoke Girls: the addictive Richard & Judy thriller, and the #1 ebook bestseller
  • +
  • Dangerous Crossing: The captivating Richard & Judy Book Club 2017 page-turner
  • +
  • The Betrayals: The Richard & Judy Book Club Pick 2017
Total price: £18.73
Buy the selected items together

Enter your mobile number or email address below and we'll send you a link to download the free Kindle App. Then you can start reading Kindle books on your smartphone, tablet, or computer - no Kindle device required.

  • Apple
  • Android
  • Windows Phone

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.



Product details

  • Paperback: 288 pages
  • Publisher: Hodder Paperbacks (10 Aug. 2017)
  • Language: English
  • ISBN-10: 1473648408
  • ISBN-13: 978-1473648401
  • Product Dimensions: 15.3 x 1.9 x 19.9 cm
  • Average Customer Review: 4.0 out of 5 stars 485 customer reviews
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: 7,578 in Books (See Top 100 in Books)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Product description

Review

A must-have (Sunday Express)

Fans of The Girls will love this sweat-soaked, sultry, small town tale full of shadows and lurking dread. (Red Online)

A provocative thriller (Telegraph)

'Deeply, darkly twisted. I loved it. A (vastly superior) Flowers in the Attic for a new generation' (Sarah Hilary (author of Someone Else's Skin ))

A debt to Daphne du Maurier is evident throughout this remarkably assured adult debut (The Sunday Times)

Packed with suspense and danger...this is a book that stays with you (The Lady)

Twisted, controversial...SO compelling and beautifully written (Claire Douglas, Sunday Times bestselling author of Local Girl, Missing )

Beautifully written and utterly captivating...and so so dark. I loved it! (Katerina Diamond, Sunday Times bestselling author of The Teacher)

'One of the best books I've read in a long time...Gripping, twisty, dark - what a page turner. One not to miss!' (Rebecca Done (author of This Secret We're Keeping ))

'I was immediately drawn into The Roanoke Girls, a haunting and riveting look at one family's tangled legacy. You won't stop reading until you've unraveled the darkest of Roanoke's shocking secrets' (Laura McHugh, author of The Weight of Blood)

Book Description

The explosive Richard & Judy book club thriller, perfect for fans of THE GIRLS, GOOD ME BAD ME and Gillian Flynn.

See all Product description

Customer reviews

Rated by customers interested in
Literary Fiction
4.0 out of 5 stars
4.0 out of 5 stars
Thrillers
3.9 out of 5 stars
3.9 out of 5 stars

Top customer reviews

14 August 2017
Format: Hardcover|Verified Purchase
5 people found this helpful
|Comment|Report abuse
20 August 2017
Format: Paperback|Verified Purchase
3 people found this helpful
|Comment|Report abuse
23 August 2017
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
2 people found this helpful
|Comment|Report abuse
11 August 2017
Format: Paperback|Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful
|Comment|Report abuse
17 April 2017
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
5 people found this helpful
|Comment|Report abuse
9 April 2017
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
6 people found this helpful
|Comment|Report abuse

Would you like to see more reviews about this item?

Most recent customer reviews

Pages with related products. See and discover other items: suspense thrillers, handmaids tale

Where's My Stuff?

Delivery and Returns

Need Help?