£3.99
  • RRP: £7.99
  • You Save: £4.00 (50%)
FREE UK Delivery on book orders dispatched by Amazon over £10.
In stock.
Dispatched from and sold by Amazon. Gift-wrap available.
The Roanoke Girls: the ad... has been added to your Basket

Dispatch to:
To see addresses, please
Or
Please enter a valid UK postcode.
Or
Have one to sell?
Flip to back Flip to front
Listen Playing... Paused   You're listening to a sample of the Audible audio edition.
Learn more
See this image

The Roanoke Girls: the addictive Richard & Judy Book Club thriller 2017 Paperback – 10 Aug 2017

4.1 out of 5 stars 332 customer reviews

See all 9 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle Edition
Paperback
£3.99
£2.11 £2.16
Promotion Message Prime Students get £10 off on £40 spend 2 Promotion(s)

Note: This item is eligible for click and collect. Details
Pick up your parcel at a time and place that suits you.
  • Choose from over 13,000 locations across the UK
  • Prime members get unlimited deliveries at no additional cost
How to order to an Amazon Pickup Location?
  1. Find your preferred location and add it to your address book
  2. Dispatch to this address when you check out
Learn more
£3.99 FREE UK Delivery on book orders dispatched by Amazon over £10. In stock. Dispatched from and sold by Amazon. Gift-wrap available.
click to open popover

Special offers and product promotions

  • Prime Student members get £10 off with a spend of £40 or more on Books. Enter code SAVE10 at checkout. Enter code SAVE10 at checkout. Here's how (terms and conditions apply)
  • Buy three paperbacks for £10 from the qualifying selection when dispatched from and sold by Amazon. Here's how (terms and conditions apply)

Frequently bought together

  • The Roanoke Girls: the addictive Richard & Judy Book Club thriller 2017
  • +
  • The Betrayals: The Richard & Judy Book Club Pick 2017
  • +
  • Good Me Bad Me: The Richard & Judy Book Club thriller 2017
Total price: £11.97
Buy the selected items together

Enter your mobile number or email address below and we'll send you a link to download the free Kindle App. Then you can start reading Kindle books on your smartphone, tablet, or computer - no Kindle device required.

  • Apple
  • Android
  • Windows Phone

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.



Product details

  • Paperback: 288 pages
  • Publisher: Hodder Paperbacks (10 Aug. 2017)
  • Language: English
  • ISBN-10: 1473648408
  • ISBN-13: 978-1473648401
  • Product Dimensions: 15.3 x 1.9 x 19.9 cm
  • Average Customer Review: 4.1 out of 5 stars 332 customer reviews
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: 692 in Books (See Top 100 in Books)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Product description

Review

A must-have (Sunday Express)

Fans of The Girls will love this sweat-soaked, sultry, small town tale full of shadows and lurking dread. (Red Online)

A provocative thriller (Telegraph)

'Deeply, darkly twisted. I loved it. A (vastly superior) Flowers in the Attic for a new generation' (Sarah Hilary (author of Someone Else's Skin ))

A debt to Daphne du Maurier is evident throughout this remarkably assured adult debut (The Sunday Times)

Packed with suspense and danger...this is a book that stays with you (The Lady)

Twisted, controversial...SO compelling and beautifully written (Claire Douglas, Sunday Times bestselling author of Local Girl, Missing )

Beautifully written and utterly captivating...and so so dark. I loved it! (Katerina Diamond, Sunday Times bestselling author of The Teacher)

'One of the best books I've read in a long time...Gripping, twisty, dark - what a page turner. One not to miss!' (Rebecca Done (author of This Secret We're Keeping ))

'I was immediately drawn into The Roanoke Girls, a haunting and riveting look at one family's tangled legacy. You won't stop reading until you've unraveled the darkest of Roanoke's shocking secrets' (Laura McHugh, author of The Weight of Blood)

Book Description

An explosive and boundary-pushing thriller perfect for fans of INTO THE WATER, THE GIRLS and Gillian Flynn.

See all Product description


Customer reviews

Top customer reviews

on 8 April 2017
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2017
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 September 2017
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 August 2017
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 September 2017
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 June 2017
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 September 2017
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 September 2017
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Would you like to see more reviews about this item?

Most recent customer reviews

Where's My Stuff?

Delivery and Returns

Need Help?