Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Learn more Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 25 March 2014
i already have a standard version without the insulated back. these give the same great feel for holding cameras but with a wam back - perfect
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 April 2017
These lasted less than 30 days of light use before the seams split. They were comfortable but are really not up to any manual use.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 April 2017
Fabulous gloves
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 July 2017
fitted perfectly
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 March 2017
As described quick delivery
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 December 2013
I bought these glove because I am a photographer and it's winter.

They are very snug [Make sure you get the correct size!] and allow you to twiddle knobs and press shutters to your hearts content.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 January 2013
Aside from specialised military or police equipment these are the best shooting gloves i have found.
They grip well with no loss of feeling on the trigger or loading 12 bore cartridges.
Do not expect these gloves to keep your fingers warm they are not made for that.
They fit well and dry out nicely but i would suggest buying a half size too small and let them stretch to your fingers.
They are well made and grip well with no loss of confidence when weapons handling.
A very good buy, well worth the money.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 October 2014
Perfect fit and ideal as a photographers glove
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 January 2014
I washed a pair of brown gloves in a 30 degree wash because they were covered in mud in this weather. I checked your instructions on washing before embarking on this. Out of the machine came green gloves that had shrunk. The pair of thin but warm gloves I bought from Tesco for £2 last year were a great deal better value and are still in good condition despite a lot of wear. The MacWet gloves are now unwearable after one outing which is unacceptable for such expensive items.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 May 2012
Whilst out shooting I have tried leather gloves ( like cardboard when cold and like cardboard waste when wet). These are great gloves in the wet and sensitive enough to allow you to get cartridges of a non ejector gun. Whether you get a long or short wrist is entirely a matter of personal taste and where you wear your watch. My son wears the short ones so they don't clash with his friendship/charity bracelets whilst I prefer the ones that cover my wrist for the extra protection on cold or wet days. They are sufficiently hard wearing to be used game shooting (although I would risk them for beating) These are the winter ones although they can be used quite happily in autumn and spring- there are ones made of thinner material for the height summer (if we ever get such a thing in the UK) if you wear gloves all year round. It is worth getting some time getting your size right. If the gloves are too big they move around a lot especially when wet and I imagine can be uncomfortable if too tight .
0Comment| 12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)