Rise of the Blood Legion ... has been added to your Basket
+ £1.26 delivery
Used: Very Good | Details
Sold by momox co uk
Condition: Used: Very Good
Comment: From Europe's No.1 in used books & media articles.
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Rise of the Blood Legion - Greatest Hits (Chapter 1) Explicit Lyrics

4.3 out of 5 stars 8 customer reviews

Price: £10.46 & FREE UK Delivery on orders dispatched by Amazon over £20. Delivery Details
See all 2 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Audio CD, Explicit Lyrics, 4 May 2015
£5.99 £5.73
In stock.
Dispatched from and sold by Amazon. Gift-wrap available.
Note: This item is eligible for click and collect. Details
Pick up your parcel at a time and place that suits you.
  • Choose from over 13,000 locations across the UK
  • Prime members get unlimited deliveries at no additional cost
How to order to an Amazon Pickup Location?
  1. Find your preferred location and add it to your address book
  2. Dispatch to this address when you check out
Learn more
Buy a CD or Vinyl record and get 3 months free Amazon Music Unlimited
With the purchase of a CD or Vinyl record dispatched from and sold by Amazon, you get three months free access to the Amazon Music Unlimited Individual plan. After your purchase, you will receive an email with further information. Terms and Conditions apply. Learn more.

Only on Amazon: One product for every need Only on Amazon: New Releases

Amazon's In This Moment Store

Frequently bought together

  • Rise of the Blood Legion - Greatest Hits (Chapter 1)
  • +
  • Black Widow
  • +
  • Ritual
Total price: £30.44
Buy the selected items together

Product details

  • Audio CD (4 May 2015)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Format: Explicit Lyrics
  • Label: Century Media
  • Other Editions: Audio CD |  MP3 Download
  • Average Customer Review: 4.3 out of 5 stars 8 customer reviews
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: 56,969 in CDs & Vinyl (See Top 100 in CDs & Vinyl)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Whispers of October
  2. Beautiful Tragedy
  3. Prayers
  4. Daddy's Falling Angel
  5. The Rabbit Hole
  6. Forever
  7. Into the Light (Live Version)
  8. The Gun Show
  9. The Promise
  10. World in Flames
  11. Rise with Me
  12. Blood
  13. Scarlet
  14. Adrenalize
  15. It is Written
  16. Burn
  17. Whore
  18. The Blood Legion

Product description

Product Description

Right on time for their 10th anniversary, the female-fronted hard rocker's first Greatest Hits collection presents a selection of tracks handpicked by the band! Covers the band's highly acclaimed albums from "Beautiful Tragedy" to "Blood". Includes US radio hits and live standards such as "The Gun Show", "The Promise", "Blood" and "Whore"! Mastered by Kevin Churko (Ozzy Osbourne, Five Finger Death Punch)

8 customer reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews

20 May 2018
Format: Audio CDVerified Purchase
31 May 2018
Format: Audio CDVerified Purchase
30 June 2017
Format: Audio CDVerified Purchase
10 May 2015
Format: Audio CDVerified Purchase
10 June 2015
Format: Audio CDVerified Purchase
5 May 2015
Format: Audio CD
7 people found this helpful
Comment Report abuse
26 August 2016
Format: Audio CDVerified Purchase

Would you like to see more reviews about this item?

Where's My Stuff?

Delivery and Returns

Need Help?