Enter your mobile number or email address below and we'll send you a link to download the free Kindle App. Then you can start reading Kindle books on your smartphone, tablet, or computer - no Kindle device required.

  • Apple
  • Android
  • Windows Phone
  • Android

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.

Kindle Price: £3.49

Save £3.50 (50%)

includes VAT*
* Unlike print books, digital books are subject to VAT.

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Ripe for Scandal (The League of Second Sons Book 2) by [Carr, Isobel]
Kindle App Ad

Ripe for Scandal (The League of Second Sons Book 2) Kindle Edition

5.0 out of 5 stars 1 customer review

See all 5 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle Edition
"Please retry"
£3.49

Length: 341 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled
  • Similar books to Ripe for Scandal (The League of Second Sons Book 2)

A Fragile Thing by Kevin Wignall
The gripping new thriller from the best-selling author of A Death in Sweden. Learn more
Get a £1 reward for movies or TV
Enjoy a £1.00 reward to spend on movies or TV on Amazon Video when you purchase any Amazon Kindle Book from the Kindle Store (excluding Kindle Unlimited, Periodicals and free Kindle Books) offered by Amazon.co.uk. A maximum of 1 reward per customer applies. UK customers only. Offer ends at 23:59 on Wednesday, September 27, 2017. Terms and conditions apply


Product description

Review

"4 Stars! With her witty dialogue and tender romance, Carr draws readers into her marriage-of-convenience plotline that delves into what happens when the couple falls in love and then struggles to build a strong marriage against the odds. It's a lesson all can savor."-- RT Book Reviews

Book Description

Forever's first erotic historical author continues her super-sexy series that will appeal to fans of Emma Holly and New York Times bestselling authors Susan Johnson and Nicole Jordan.

Product details

  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • File Size: 1157 KB
  • Print Length: 341 pages
  • Page Numbers Source ISBN: B0072Q2896
  • Publisher: Forever; Original edition (1 Sept. 2011)
  • Sold by: Amazon Media EU S.à r.l.
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B00FOVT89O
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Average Customer Review: 5.0 out of 5 stars 1 customer review
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #841,196 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?


Customer reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars
5 star
1
4 star
0
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Share your thoughts with other customers
See all 1 customer reviews

Top customer reviews

on 12 February 2013
Format: Paperback|Verified Purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Most helpful customer reviews on Amazon.com

Amazon.com: 3.6 out of 5 stars 19 reviews
One person found this helpful.
5.0 out of 5 starsFive Stars
on 13 February 2015 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
5.0 out of 5 starsSpicy Regency
on 11 December 2012 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
5.0 out of 5 starsYou want this book!
on 16 March 2014 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
2 people found this helpful.
5.0 out of 5 starsFabulous Historical Romance!
on 13 February 2012 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful.
3.0 out of 5 starsLiked the second son storyline.
on 16 January 2012 - Published on Amazon.com
click to open popover

Where's My Stuff?

Delivery and Returns

Need Help?