Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Shop now Learn more

Rio 2 [DVD]
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£4.35+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 11 July 2017
Never expected fake goods on Amazon. Poor all round. This product clearly shows a U.K. Version with UV code. The code being an essential reason for this purchase for me. This product looks fake. Especially when side by side with any another real blu ray. It's missing all official marks and the only one on there is a sticker. Not impressed at all.
review imagereview imagereview image
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 August 2016
On the trail of the lost tribe of blue parrots.
In to the forest Mr & Mrs blue parrots go and along with the gang of red parrots they stop the Brazilian rain forest from being bulldozed.
Good movie with some nice music but just falls short compared to the 1st movie.!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 December 2017
Having watched the 'Rio' I just had to see the sequel, it doesn't disappoint, a wonderful, colourful counterpart to the first one. Continuing the story of the first one to. Again great CGI and music.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 May 2015
A very colourful DVD which arrived well packaged and within expected timescale.
Bought it as my nieces had enjoyed original so much. I have only watched it once so far but although it is enjoyable I didn't enjoy it as much as original but this could have been due to distractions. I am sure many younger children would enjoy it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 February 2015
Quick delivery.

Having owned the first Rio, my two year old daughter was keen for Rio 2. It hasn't disappointed us. It kept her attention all the way through, there was some lovely songs and music clips she sang along too and a large variety of different birds and animals. Something for ever viewer.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 August 2017
Good product, as described, very good price, very quick delivery, would use again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 January 2015
Beautiful graphics and like the last one very funny.
Quality is excellent and if you like animation you will like this.
People consider animation a child/young persons thing but the script is very good
and it is an excellent comedy so most adults will enjoy too
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 August 2016
Great movie, not as good as Rio, but great as a film in its own right
love everything about these movies, we need more like this.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 March 2017
Fun and laughter. Grandson loved it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 August 2014
Great for the whole family. Everyone loved it. Jewel, Blue and the three kids fly to the Amazon and meet Jewels father. Jewels father hates Blue at first but near the end of the movie they finally become friends.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)