Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Learn more Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
63
4.8 out of 5 stars
Size: 39 EU|Colour: Beige - Beige (porzellan 60)|Change
Price:£38.09 - £49.99


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 3 May 2015
These sandals are lovely, they dont cut in across the top of my toes and there are no hard ridges
on the inside bars. I have had many pairs in the past that have been hard and therefore cut into my
foot like a razor.

Whilst I have put that they fit as expected, I did order half a size larger because I wanted a looser fit. This works
perfectly and I am sure I will get plenty of use from them, without having to wear footsies and sticking plasters.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 August 2014
I would recommend these sandals to anybody who likes comfort! I was surprised with the colour when they arrived - it is better than the picture on line. They aren't silvery at all - so much nicer.( More of a goldy colour). I ordered them because they were a good price and was finding it difficult to find an english size 7 anywhere. I think i have taken them off to go to bed and have a shower they are that comfortable! Really they are so comfortable and elegant looking that i am looking for another pair!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 April 2015
Tried to buy these in a high street store but they didn't have my size, & they said they couldn't order them for me. I came home & went onto Amazon and managed to get them £22 cheaper than I would have payed had I bought them in the shop! Excellent!!
This is my third pair of Rieker sandals and I couldn't be more pleased! Perfect for wearing all day in the summer, you forget you've got them on, they are so comfortable and easy to walk in.
Delivery was free and quick.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 February 2015
Good fit with adjustable width strap. Have bought these before in different colours, really comfy cushioned inners. Would definitely recommend.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 August 2017
Excellent value
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 June 2014
This is the second pair of sandals of this style I have had and they are just as lovely as my last pair - wore them almost all day,every day last year.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 June 2017
Nice shoes and very good service
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 August 2017
Very good fit and comfortable as expected from Reiker
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 July 2017
Nice shoes, look lovely, not cheap though and postage expensive.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 August 2014
I always buy Reiker,mostly their ankle boots but as this was such a bargain i couldn,t resist.
It was difficult to tell accurately the colour from the photos,they are slightly darker than i expected
But doesn't distract from me liking them and as with all the Reiker shoes i have purchased they
are very comfortable, I hope Amazon have more bargains like this in the future.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)