Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
8
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star
5
4 star
2
3 star
1
2 star
0
1 star
0
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 7 January 2002
I have read all of this authors books to date and have found this particular book the most enjoyable. It is put into language that is practical but at the same time logical. My son has just started to read it and is only 10 years of age. At his tender age he already is asking probing questions about finance. Fantastic!
0Comment| 20 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 August 2013
I would recommend this book to anyone with young kids just growing up. Surprisingly, even though the book is supposed to be on Financial intelligence for kids( at least that was what i thought when buying it), it also exposed me to the different ways in which kids can learn and it will go a long way in how i will be raising my young children. Very very good book that i would recommend to anyone and not just parents.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 April 2015
Uses simple language and my 9 year old read 1 chapter everyday. If you have read the original and want your kids to learn about the dynamics of money and business thus book is the best investment you could ever make for them.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 June 2014
A great read for expecting parents or just for genera knowledge. This book was enlightening and interesting. Robert has amazing point on parenting, something which the majority of parents should learn from. It's an easy read, sometimes too repetitive but worth it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 November 2013
I got this book for my fifteen year old son and it has opened up his eyes. He told me that this book is fascinating and seems to be gaining a lot of valuable knowledge from this book. It actually seems like a really good buy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 September 2013
I enjoyed Rich Dad Poor Dad but found this book repeated much of what was in it. There wasn't a lot of useful information specific to children.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 February 2015
Very good book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 October 2014
A*
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items


Need customer service? Click here