Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 26 April 2017
Another very interesting book from Mr Kiyosaki, a lot repetition, but that is the way you learn, recommended.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 April 2015
A must read! Great book on a different way of thinking anout money. Everyone, I believe, should read it as soon in their life as possible, it just opens up your thinking and gives some fresh ideas around money subject.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 August 2017
Although it was a very tiny book, it was jam packed with lots of financial wisdom. Good book to introduce your kids into the world of financial literacy. My 7 year old daughter knows the difference between Assets and Liabilities. Thanks Robert!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 March 2016
Useful introduction to understanding money without understanding how your money use affects other people.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 August 2016
I would recommend this book to any small business owner. I first read it a few years back and it quickly became clear why my business was struggling to make headway. We switched direction and now we're in a much stronger position. For me working harder wasn't the solution, working smarter was.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 February 2016
This book is a brilliant to the point introduction to financial intelligence. Buy it for your teen (or whoever) and read if first! You will be glad you did.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 February 2014
This book was a life changer for me.

If you are serious about getting out of the rat race, this is a beacon of light.

Although some of the content may seem obvious and "tell me something I don't know" it is due to its simplicity that you can easily miss the point.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 May 2015
Yet another great thought provoking book by Robert that is certainly helping me on my way to financial freedom. As a 27 year old, his books are helping fortify all the thoughts I had along these lines as a youngster, that others advised me against, and ill advised me at that. I'm now moving onto his investment book before reading some of the other titles he has mentioned throughout his series
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 October 2016
Really good book, with a taste to investing.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 June 2015
Teach your children about money - It will save you a fortune
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)