Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Shop now Learn more

Customer reviews

3.7 out of 5 stars
12
Rexel Soft Touch Display Book A4 Black Combo (36 Pockets)
Size: 36 Pockets|Change
Price:£27.38+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 3 November 2014
Good quality book, but I hadn't realised that the book portion of the folder was a fuzzy suede type material that felt as if it would get rather tatty quickly.

I returned it instead for the 'standard' Black Smooth Leather model, which fitted my needs perfectly.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 July 2012
Really professional finish and of a high quality visually. I purchased this to put all my professional qualifications into. Very pleased with the result, and it looks smart too when going to interviews. Keeps all documents in one place. The plastic inserts are good too - strong and durable, not cheap like some brands. Plenty of pages to be utilised too.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 December 2015
Good quality and my diplomas and certificates look very professional in it for interviews.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 April 2017
Really nice and quality display book. The only complaint is a stain or mark(glue?) on a front cover. Disappointed really, it supposed to be a presentation book for work.
review image
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 November 2014
The display book arrived within a few days of placing order, it was packed well.
However upon opening the outer appearance wasn't as high a quality as I was expecting, but the inside was better. Overall i feel over priced.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 August 2015
happy with purchase
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 January 2018
Top drawer product!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 July 2015
Awful product pockets split
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 April 2014
This display book is worth every penny. My certificates are kept in pristine condition and presented professionally for interviews and training courses.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 January 2014
This item would have been great when I was leaving school, could've kept all my certificates in one place. Now I know better for my kids. Thank you great item
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)