Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
8
4.3 out of 5 stars
5 star
6
4 star
0
3 star
1
2 star
0
1 star
1
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 26 April 2014
This ring is perfect, looks just like it did in the picture. Be careful when ordering the size as we went to a reputable jewellers to ensure the right size was ordered and the one received was too big. However the next size down was perfect. Very good quality, lightweight and looks fantastic.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 March 2015
The ring looks good for the first week but after wearing for a little while it has become scratched and the black has started to wear away. I could understand this if I had a manual job but the most manual part if my job is picking up a pen.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 January 2014
Husband loves this ring has put original wedding band away in jewelry box and he gets lots of enquiries from work colleagues about this ring
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 September 2015
Have been wearing this as a wedding ring for over a year and still looks as good as when first bought.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 September 2014
Brought for my other half, fits perfectly and he loves it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 February 2015
fit is perfect very pleased with purchase many thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 December 2014
Beautiful ring looks more expensive that what I paid
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 December 2014
wasnt quite as nice as i thought
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)