Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Playlist - Acoustic Christmas Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 21 May 2017
just piece of elastic on the back,cannot be adjusted so feels a little tight,but should give with wear.it has 2 folds in the peak.material at the back will keep the sun off nape of neck.good quality and price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 May 2017
I was not expecting this hat to be so well made for the price.
I need a hat to protect my ears from further sun damage and this one is ideal.
I particularly like the fact that the brim folds up which makes it very easy to pack away I was not aware of this detail in the specification.
So more than pleased.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 June 2017
This is the second purchase as others worn out these really do protect head and neck when the sun is strong
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 June 2017
Not bought for me but for a disabled teen who don't hold his head up, so suffers sun burnt neck
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 August 2016
Slightly small but great value for money. I have a bald, sun-damaged scalp, and this hat is keeping me safe in the heat of the mountains of Southern Spain.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 August 2017
peak cant be used for tennis , obstructs serve, fine for hiking though
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 August 2017
I bought it for a trip to Venice last week, and was very glad of it in the hot sun.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 September 2017
Absolutely perfect, I especially love how even the hard brim folds up so I can keep it in my pocket.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 July 2017
Very pleased with my white hat thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 July 2017
perfect for the job it was intended
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)