Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Shop now Learn more



on 28 August 2015
How some women are treated is something we need to know and this book will do that and hopefully you will feel stirred to help!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 September 2014
Fab book.So interesting.Great background story.Feels like I have been with the author every step of her harrowing journey.God. bless her and her sons.May she have peace and be happy.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 January 2015
The first part of this book was a bit boring, but the second part was very good. I wish all the very best to the family.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 March 2015
Very interesting story.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 February 2015
a good read
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 May 2016
This is a good book to read, I had to force myself to out it down so I could do my housework.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 June 2016
Very good reading
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 March 2016
Good read
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 February 2015
More about the authors life than anything else and her finding God !!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 August 2017
*Deep sigh*
Yet another Woman desperate for a husband -any husband- and ended up not realizing her children were being sexually, emotionally and physically abused. This woman and mother should be on Jeremy Kyle.
The book is poorly written. I had to finish early as I couldn't stand reading anymore of her drivel.
Thank God I downloaded it free!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse