Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle George Michael - MTV Replugged Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 13 November 2013
8 Large Replacement Set Earbuds Eartips for Sennheiser CX Series: CX685 Sports, CX870, CX880, CX880i, CX980, CX980i, CX985 - OCX Series: OCX685i, OCX880 - CXC Series: CXC700 In-Ear Earphones

I'd lost yet another ear bud for my Sennheiser CX 880 earphones so decided to go for a bulk order. These arrive this morning after only 3 working days! (They were posted in Chicago IL). They are absolutely ideal & the vendor also included a few freebies!

Great service from a superb retailer. Very many thanks indeed.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 December 2013
These are definitely good quality and do seem to be exactly the same as the originals the headphones came with.

Having lost the previous large ones Id been struggling on with the medium ones moaning about how much better my cheaper headphones sounded. Now Ive got the right size back it transforms how they sound!

Would be 5 starts but they are expensive
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
TOP 100 REVIEWERon 27 November 2014
Having lost my earbuds I was happy to find these. Shame you can't buy them in pairs but with 8 they should last my for many years, so factor that in when you consider the cost. They come in a nice container (all the way from the US in 5 days!) which is useful to keep them clean. I got 6 black and 2 white which was unexpected but not a problem (they will be in my ears so who cares!). They, of course, have the cross piece to avoid damaging your ears.

Not much else to add other than they are a no-brainer purchase to avoid having to buy new headphones.

Highly recommended.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 September 2013
Lost one of my earbuds so had to replace.
Little expensive for what they are but they are really comfortable in the ear, and supply a great audio experience.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 June 2015
Excellent Quality, great noise insulation, if you have a good pair of Sennheisers these are essential
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 October 2015
Expensive but exactly as described and cheaper than new earphones.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 September 2014
Quick delivery and I got even more earplugs than I ordered!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 August 2016
Not fitting well to the in-ear speakers.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)