Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
49
4.5 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 2 January 2013
Great colour and easy to use, but would have appreciated info about the cake size it will cover. Being a pounds and ounces kinda girl, I had not given the pack size much consideration and had to order another upon arrival to cover my cake.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 November 2012
The colour is lovely and bright, it's exactly what I was expecting. I like the fact that the icing taste of just sugar as oppossed to some coloured icings which have a weird fruity flavour (Dr Oetker. This is pprfect for my cake decorating needs.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 August 2013
I bought the 3 pack offer of these regalice to make a Minions birthday cake. I was pleasantly surprised at how easy this icing is to work with. Pliable yet strong enough to hold its shape. I was so impressed that I have ordered 4 more in black for an engagement cake I will be making. I can HIGHLY RECOMMEND this product and will in future be using Renshaw Regalice as my first choice.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 May 2014
I've tried so many brands of ready to roll icing but they have all fallen short in quality and taste.

As soon as you remove the icing from the packet you can see and smell the difference. It's a lovely texture to kneed and doesn't take long which is great for myself as I have severe arthritic hands. The smell is gorgeous as is the taste. Doesn't taste like store bought icing. I will NEVER try another brand nor would I ever make my own again. Well done Renshaw, you have a loyal customer forever
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 February 2015
Excellent value lovely colour easy to work with and dries nicely. Used for a waterfall on my sons jungle cake and held the white marble effect well. Still looking for a taste I like in fondant this is better than the supermarket brands.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 November 2013
great product. easy to work with. without this i wouldnt have been able to make my daughters birthday cake. needed 2 packs as they are very small but still good value for money as they dont sell coloured ready to roll icing in my local grocery stores
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 January 2013
quick delivery,Renshaw Professional Regalice - Atlantic Blue 250g, I got this to make an Australian cake as my daughter & her boyfriend has gone to live in Australia, only thing is I should have bought two
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 February 2013
Bought several colours . see comments re the orange colour Needed to make a cake for my sons 40 th Pingu Penguine theme this colour for small pool in the ice . Its a standing joke in our family re pingu penguin he had to have a birthday card the same evry ear had to be Pingu .LOL.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 May 2013
the service from the supplier was excellent, and my items arrived well packed and in plenty of time, and I would not hesitate to purchase from them again
Unfortunately the product was extremely dry and crumbly, no matter what I did it would not come to a consistency that I could roll it out without cracking, needles to say it was binned and I had to a last minutes make my own, this is the second purchase of renshaw Atlantic blue although the purchase before was not from this seller, and it was the same very dry and crumbly :(
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 July 2013
It came exactly as I ordered it, and was dispatched and delivered well within the guideline delivery dates I was given.
This icing is a great idea if (like me) you don't have the patience to make your own.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)