Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 3 August 2017
Does a great job. I have large hands, and it fits in them very comfortably. That might be a problem for some people maybe, but not for me. .Easy to clean. The display of how much time is left before you need to re-charge is a big bonus, especially if you're going away just for a day or two.and don't want to pack the charging kit.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 September 2016
Amazing electric razor, lasts a very long time from just one charge and is very portable
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2017
Husband well impressed by his new shaver. Very prompt delivery. Five stars Amazon. Thank you
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 December 2013
Bought this for my husband and he had great expectations for this razor. However, he found it noisy and didn't get the close shave he got from his rotary shaver.

The digital display is a great idea so that you know how much shaving time you have left. It's comfortable in your hand, but still, for the reasons given above, it's disappointing.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 May 2017
Never had dry shaver before does ok but not perfect takes awhile to get a good shave with circular motions
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 August 2017
Awesome . New cutters plus the thing that goes over top of cutters to protect them . All good highly recommend if you have the shaver that fits them
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 August 2017
It gives a close shave. Contours well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 October 2016
Excellent razor easy to charge and clean would recommend it
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 August 2014
This purchase was to replace a Panasonic razor which I had acquired many years ago. The Remington arrived on time and is a very effective razor. Battery charge is amazing compared to the previous razor.
Easy to operetta and to clean.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 January 2016
I've had it for quite a while now and I'm very happy with it. I also bought an extra head and cutters at the same time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 29 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)