Remasters has been added to your Basket
+ £1.26 delivery
Used: Very Good | Details
Sold by marxwax
Condition: Used: Very Good
Comment: Disc's are Marked.
Other Sellers on Amazon
Add to Basket
& FREE Delivery in the UK on orders over £20.00. Details
Sold by: Amazon
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Remasters Double CD

4.7 out of 5 stars 103 customer reviews

Price: £9.95 & FREE UK Delivery on orders dispatched by Amazon over £20. Delivery Details
See all 13 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Audio CD, Double CD, 25 Aug 1997
£7.40 £2.99
Vinyl, Import
Only 7 left in stock.
Note: This item is eligible for click and collect. Details
Pick up your parcel at a time and place that suits you.
  • Choose from over 13,000 locations across the UK
  • Prime members get unlimited deliveries at no additional cost
How to order to an Amazon Pickup Location?
  1. Find your preferred location and add it to your address book
  2. Dispatch to this address when you check out
Learn more

Amazon's Led Zeppelin Store

Frequently bought together

  • Remasters
  • +
  • Experience Hendrix: The Best of Jimi Hendrix
Total price: £15.90
Buy the selected items together

Product details

  • Audio CD (25 Aug. 1997)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Format: Double CD
  • Label: ATLANTIC
  • ASIN: B000026C3T
  • Other Editions: Audio CD |  Audio Cassette |  Vinyl
  • Average Customer Review: 4.7 out of 5 stars 103 customer reviews
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: 4,002 in CDs & Vinyl (See Top 100 in CDs & Vinyl)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Communication Breakdown
  2. Babe I'm Gonna Leave You
  3. Good Times Bad Times
  4. Dazed And Confused
  5. Whole Lotta Love
  6. Heartbreaker
  7. Ramble On
  8. Immigrant Song
  9. Celebration Day
  10. Since I've Been Loving You
  11. Black Dog
  12. Rock And Roll
  13. The Battle Of Evermore
  14. Misty Mountain Hop
  15. Stairway To Heaven

Disc: 2

  1. The Song Remains The Same (Digitally Remastered Version)
  2. The Rain Song (Digitally Remastered Version)
  3. D'yer Mak'er (Digitally Remastered Version)
  4. No Quarter
  5. Houses Of The Holy
  6. Kashmir
  7. Trampled Under Foot
  8. Nobody's Fault But Mine
  9. Achilles Last Stand
  10. All My Love
  11. In The Evening

Product description

Product Description

Import only highlights collection compiled from the box-set originally released in 1992 but without the interview disc and at a much better price. Because of so many differing opinions, it's hard to pick a definitive Zep studio album because, to be honest, they are all pretty much definitive! If you're looking for a great introduction or overview of their career, then this is it. 26 tracks on two CDs and featuring the original box-sets cover art. All the big hits are here, including 'Communication Breakdown', 'Heartbreaker', Stairway to Heaven', 'Kashmir' and more.

One of the few truly bigger-than-life rock bands, Led Zeppelin continues to cast a giant shadow over contemporary rock two decades after the group's break-up. The slickly packaged set offers a solid introduction to the band's work, with two discs of remastered, sonically upgraded album tracks, plus a third disc of interviews with surviving band members Jimmy Page, Robert Plant and John Paul Jones. Hearing all these Zep classics--"Stairway to Heaven", "Whole Lotta Love", "Dazed and Confused", "Rock and Roll", "Kashmir", "Immigrant Song", "Black Dog" "Good Times Bad Times", "Heartbreaker", "Houses of the Holy" and "The Song Remains the Same"--assembled in one package is an impressive testament to the group's pervasive influence. --Scott Schinder

Customer reviews

Top customer reviews

12 June 2016
Format: Audio CD|Verified Purchase
20 August 2016
Format: Audio CD|Verified Purchase
4 April 2015
Format: Audio CD|Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful
|Comment|Report abuse
12 March 2017
Format: Audio CD|Verified Purchase
2 people found this helpful
|Comment|Report abuse
13 December 2013
Format: Audio CD|Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful
|Comment|Report abuse
25 February 2018
Format: Audio CD|Verified Purchase
29 August 2017
Format: Audio CD|Verified Purchase
22 November 2013
Format: Audio CD|Verified Purchase

Would you like to see more reviews about this item?

Pages with related products. See and discover other items: led zepplin

Where's My Stuff?

Delivery and Returns

Need Help?