Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 29 March 2017
Avoid Avoid Avoid!
This product does not work, I purchased 3 cartridges but on sticking it in the printer, doesnt work at all.
Although the cartridge is firmly inside the printer,an error message keeps coming up indicating that the cartridge isnt inside.

End of the day,you get what you paid for.

On a broader note,I wouldn't buy a Samsung printer again, with the high price of cartridges which force customers to look out at cheapie options like this cartridge.I would buy Brother as a printer choice anyday ,one of my printers is a Brother and you do not have to remortgage the house to buy a printer cartridge!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 February 2014
**** UPDATE **** the supplier sent replacement units that seem fine

I bought some of these toners and the printer (CLP 365SW) seems to accept it. My complaint is that on the one that I have fitted so far, the the removal clips on the two sides have both been broken off and loose in the box. I don't think it's a great deal as you can still pull it out but it does not bode well for build quality
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 August 2014
Print quality very disappointing will not buy this product again?
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 October 2016
Absolute nightmare - the yellow and blue cartridges deposited toner on to the drum of my Samsung C410W leaving yellow and blue strips across all my prints and damaging the drum. Amazon have compensated me for one of the cartridges. You get what you pay for - Avoid!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 September 2015
Broke the printer, inferior product
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 January 2014
These re-manufactured cartridges work as well as the Samsung originals, but are much cheaper! As my American friend's say, "What's not to like"?
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 October 2015
Good product
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 July 2014
I'm very happy with my purchase. Works fine. Good price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 March 2015
Good price, speedy delivery
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 May 2016
First class cartridges
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)