Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle New Album - Foo Fighters Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars
13
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
12
4 star
1
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 27 April 2014
Would highly recommend this cider ( I also love the winter cider but not keen on any of the others ). I generally do like pear cider but some are much too sweet and sickly however this one is lovely very subtle especially when well chilled.
The delivery time was so quick too.
Couldn't find it in any of our local supermarkets :(
Would definitely recommend !!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 June 2014
Apparently it's made with Swedish spring water. That doesn't really matter. What matters is that it's the best tasting and easiest to drink pear cider I've ever come across. And now it's available on Amazon, delivered to my door really quickly, for less than it costs to buy the same thing at my local supermarket. Perfect!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2016
The wife went to Sweden for a month,working..and enjoyed this particular cider ..she came back home and could not find a stockist locally that stocked the pear cider,but every other blend...Thank you this has made her day,
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
VINE VOICEon 19 August 2013
I'm not normally a liker of cider, but this one is so smooth and not at all gassy that I was surprised to enjoy it. It has more of a similarity to fruit juice in sparkling water than actual alcohol; the slightly metallic taste and harshness of other ciders just isn't there, which makes this so refreshing. The purity and freshness of the ingredients is definitely noticeable.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 December 2013
Very quick delivery, Very reasonably priced. I will be ordering more today. My husband and I like Pears Cider, but to date this is the best one we have ever tried, very tasty and smooth. Thanks a lot.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 December 2016
A unique and refreshing taste.
Best served chilled.
Sampled whilst on holiday this year on draught.
Could not find a stockist for this flavour at any of the major stores,
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 December 2012
This cider is absolutely delicious. Very refreshing, not too sweet like some of the others. It arrived on time and was very well packaged. Didn't last long in our house!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 November 2013
Really really good stuff.

Sweet pear cider at its best.

Really glad we came across it at Port Merion this summer.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 February 2014
Please don't buy this flavour, I want them all. Not as acid like as cider, great with a curry too
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 September 2014
Great seller. Good price and fast secure postage. Fantastic cider.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)