Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 9 January 2018
Great buy and good fit
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 March 2014
I think this fleece is great and excellent value for money, everything about it is comfortable. I like the pockets, two inner and two outer (zipped). I thought why not get two more, and that's exactly what I did.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 January 2018
Excellent value fits perfectly
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 August 2015
Nice fleece for cooler weather.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 November 2012
Bought as a present for my husband who wanted a 'thinner' fleece. Good quality and extra points for having pockets that zip up.
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 31 May 2013
This lightweight fleece is no lightweight when it comes to heat - really warms you up plus with it being a nice longer length keeps the small of the back nicely covered. One not to be without.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 February 2013
Brought this for my husband and he loves it, lovely fit and really warm, soft to the touch and looks as good as it feels.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 September 2013
Keep cold air out.I found this jacket very confy to wear particularly when the air is getting nappy and brisk.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 August 2013
Have had this Fleece before & it gets hard wearing from me. It is comfortable & not too heavy & above all, inexpensive
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 March 2013
Just bought a second one of these as can't prise the one I bought at Xmas off my partner as he lives in it! Easy to wash / dry, comfortable and looks nice with zip detail on pockets. Interior pockets are useful and all pockets are nice and deep and the zips are strong.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)