Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
316
4.5 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 30 July 2011
I wanted a waterproof jacket to put in my shoulder bag for an emergancy and this is perfect.I bought my usual size and tried this on over a thick jumper and although a tiny bit snug would have been o.k to go out in.The quality is as you would expect from Regatta and their motiff is on this jacket.It also has a three year warrenty how great is that.I am going to buy a darker one know i know what the quality is like.There is a full zip with flap,two side pockets with flaps.I wore it yesterday afternoon in a heavy shower and it id defianatly waterproof.
0Comment| 80 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 August 2010
item was delivered very quickly. Excellent product, used in the rain all this week and its kept me dry. Lightweight to carry and fits into its own little bag inside my handbag.
0Comment| 39 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 December 2010
When I purchased this jacket it was initially so that I could roll it up and stick it in my bag incase of a shower. Who could have forcast the extremely wet weather we then had, so this little jacket has spent all of it's time on me and done a wonderful job of keeping me dry. The sizing is good so you can wear a jumper under if it's cold and it keeps you nice and cosy. It's easy to clean to, you only have to wipe it with a damp cloth and it comes up as good as new.
Well worth the money and a must have for anyones wardrobe.
0Comment| 59 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 October 2011
Delighted with this jacket.Completely waterproof but very comfortable. Also packs away to take with you.A very good buy, reasonably priced.
0Comment| 19 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 September 2012
I am very pleased with this jacket. It is well sized and comfortable to wear as well as being good value for money.
0Comment| 12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 March 2011
I bought this jacket just to pop on when it rains, is windy or a little cool. It folds up great in my bag when not in use and is ideal for spring onwards.
0Comment| 19 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 December 2011
i have brought this for a christmas present,so how good it really is i don't yet know. but it looks ideal as a showerproof coat and the fact it can be put into your bag and taken with you wherever you go for our great british weather is an added bonus.
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 April 2012
This although well made is designed to be carried about in a small bag ready for use should you be caught in the rain for this purpose it works very well however once you have finished wearing it you have to put it back in its bag which although not too difficult I have never managed to fold it so that it looks as neat as when it arrived. That said the bag has a useful belt loop and it is so light that it can be carried about all day in case you need it and not notice the weight. The actual jacket is as claimed waterproof with a zip and a flap secured with Velcro to prevent water ingress it also has two fair sized external zip pockets and two large map type pockets inside although these have no flap so items could fall out. The collar becomes a hood and although these type generally do not fit this one is better than most in that as well as a draw cord it also has a Velcro adjustment on the peak which makes the hood a better shape. In all a good lightweight waterproof coat.
0Comment| 16 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 November 2011
Great jacket wind and waterproof - a good length. Arrived inside its own pouch and the material retains the creases.I have disposed of the pouch.
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 April 2016
Have not yet tried this in the rain but hope it is as waterproof as other reviewers have said, as planning to take this on an overnight marathon walk! Very lightweight so perfect to carry. It is true to size - plenty of room for extra layers of clothing underneath. Very happy with size and lovely colour.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 20 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)