Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
8
4.3 out of 5 stars
5 star
4
4 star
2
3 star
2
2 star
0
1 star
0
Colour: Blackcurrant|Size: 9 - 10 years (EU 140)|Change
Price:£17.49 - £25.49
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 8 February 2014
This is a fantastic coat altho I would buy a size bigger as it is padded! But great for warmth. Thought it was pricey but when it arrived it was well worth it. Would highly recommend. We have had lots of comments about how nice it is!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 June 2016
Fantastic winter coat. Bought one for each of my girls and they've seen them through two winters! Looks great too although the darker colour one (purple) is easier to keep looking clean. Not completely fleece lined but that helps extends the season as you can always layer up underneath.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 September 2013
nice quality very smart however description misleading as coat is not fully fleece lined just potion of the back however daughter has not complained of being cold
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 January 2014
I'm only giving this jacket 4 stars because the fleece wasn't fully inside this jacket but still a lovely jacket and colour with a good brand name
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 March 2014
Beautiful coat but after a few week some of the stitching came apart but my daughter loved the colour and it kept her dry so both happy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 October 2013
Fits well. Warm and very shower proof. My 5 year old adores the colour. Overall good purchase despite zip being a little difficult.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 November 2013
Lovely colour and style, fits neatly and not too clumsy a coat. Warm and stylish.
Very good value for money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 December 2013
I ordered this for my daughter. Can't fault it, well made, looks nice and keeps her warm and dry. Recommended.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)