Shop now Shop now</arg> Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 15 August 2012
Ordered this watch as a little gift, it arrived very quickly, was exactly what I was looking for and great value for money. I was a bit disappointed it didn't come in a box, would have paid extra for a box if offered.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 September 2015
The watch is smaller than it seems to be in the photograph, the numerals are very clear whilst the hands are less distinct.The bezel only rotates anti clockwise just like a divers watch which I thought was a nice detail for a watch of this price. It does not look as if the back can be removed to change the battery.

Purchased for my 7 year old daughter she found the minutes marked on the bezel helped her tell the time veryeasily.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2013
This was a Christmas present for my daughter who things it is great and would recommend it to everyone as it keeps perfect time.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 January 2013
The watch is great. Well made, keeps the time and is really very nice looking. I bought it for my niece who loved the colour and the tactile feel of it. Would quite like one for myself
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2014
Looks great, granddaughter loves it, but the buckle broke and the watch fell off. Gentle attention from pliers and it is fine. Good price.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 October 2015
My 13 year old grand-daughter loves this watch and it seems to work well and accurately. However, the pin which holds the strap in place comes out easily and is quite a fiddle to get back in again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 December 2014
Looks very good I'm sure my granddaughter will love it when she gets it in her Christmas stocking, it looks very much like my own watch which she likes to try on.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 February 2014
It was bought as a Christmas present for my granddaughter, once it was on we had great difficulty getting her to take it for a bath etc as she loved it so much
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 June 2013
fantastic colour
perfectly sized for a child to wear
looks like a small version of the ICE watch and a brilliant low price
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 December 2013
Great prompt service got exactly what I ordered on time,good quality watch for the price I paid dearer watches not as good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)