Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
12
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
11
4 star
0
3 star
0
2 star
1
1 star
0
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 5 December 2012
I have just purchased this tallboy and it is the most amazing piece of furniture I have seen. The quality is exceptional and so is the seller. It is a beautifully crafted piece of furniture and of FAR higher standard than any I have seen in places like Dunelm and is also a competitive price compared to similar items sold in BHS and furniture stores.
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 March 2013
These are beautiful and great quality, would recommend to anyone. We use them as bedside units because we have a large American bed and they sit nicely and add some glamour to the room. The crystal knobs are just an added bonus. I was so pleased with these and it was a much better price than shops I have seen them in.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 October 2014
Delighted, delighted! Gorgeous piece of solid, well made, beautiful furniture. A bit more expensive than other pieces I looked at but much better quality, so worth the money I feel. Drawers are really good depth, lovely handles, great height. Came really well packaged too. 100% recommend this product.

Ann, Belfast
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 June 2015
Really disappointing level of customer service. First set of drawers arrived damaged. No apology given for the inconvenience caused by this and it was a high level of hassle involved to have the replacement delivered on the same day as the collection of the damaged good. Quality of the product is poor & not worth the high price tag.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 April 2013
A lovely piece of furniture - a delight to behold! Drawers do not hold a great deal but the style and look of the piece make up for any drawbacks!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 November 2013
A beautiful piece of furniture. It is manufactured to a very high standard and the crystal knobs add glamour. Would highly recommend.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 September 2014
This is a very sturdy piece of furniture and looks really lovely in my room. There is plenty of room in the drawers for all my bits and pieces and I am pleased I bought it. It came extremely well packed and there wasn't a mark on it. Thank you.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 September 2014
great product
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 March 2016
Beautiful been looking for mirrored furniture for over a year and this is by far the best I have found. Delighted with my furniture
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 July 2015
Lovely piece of furniture. Looks beautiful in my room. I've arranged all my make up in this and I love it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)