Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 28 March 2015
good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 February 2013
I'm not saying there was anything wrong with the cartridges,but my photos are still coming out orange.
I have cleaned the heads and all other parts i can think of and has made no difference.Maybe time to
purchase a new printer.
Thanks for your concern Morag Kelman.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 July 2014
Thasnks, arrived and had no probles besides the greedy lexmark flashing messages telling me to buy there joke prices ink carts- no, i will be buying these again and again.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 February 2013
good value for money - they work just as the original caartridges - great for doing photos etc. well pleased
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 August 2014
Both cartridges empty on arrival; total waste of money.

Followed up with real Lexmark products.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 November 2013
Got these ink cartridges in good time and so far they are working fine. One was a little grubby around the edges but it does not seem to affect the performance of the printing. Let's hope they last.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 August 2014
Black cartridge was leaking a little. It's a bit smudgy when printing..... Wouldn't buy them again. Should have returned them but, I don't have the time...
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2014
The cartridges arrived after a couple of days , and worked perfectly . I will need to see how long they last but at the price they are still a bargain .
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 October 2014
This is the third purchase of these ink cartridges and these ones are being held in reserve. As you can imagine I have been very pleased with previous purchases or I wouldn't have bought again and again! Delivery is almost next day (depending on when they are ordered) and the price is incredible. I don't print photos so can't comment on the quality for that, but normal printing is fine with no leeching. Lexmark cartridges are becoming increasingly difficult to find so I am very happy to have found this company.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 July 2015
Arrived as expected but the pscking was slightly damaged and the cartridges refused to function in the printer .very disappointed I will not be buying them again!!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)