Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.4 out of 5 stars
8
3.4 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 16 April 2013
Yes quite content with this purchase.
Nice colour tent - has a mountaineer feel to it.
Use it under a caravan awning with double blow up bed.
No room to move, but very comfortable and snug to sleep in.
Would not withstand any bad weather, but great under the awning or may be for kids in the back garden.
11 comment| 12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 June 2013
This tent was very easy to erect and perfect for two small boys to play in. I think it might be a bit flimsy f or two people doing proper camping. However for the price, it was just what I wanted.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 June 2013
It didn't pop up as I was expecting and was quite complicated to assemble, but once done it will be easier next time, it was bought for the grandchildren to play in so serves its purpose.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 August 2014
The tent was a lot smaller than we anticipated and my
Boyfriend could not even stretch his legs out properly. Also, it doesn't have a zip at the bottom of the entrance which resulted in us getting very wet the night we had to use it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 February 2014
Used once and threw away.

The condensation from this tent meant I was soaking wet in the morning.

Sutible for children perhaps.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 July 2013
Very pleased with my tent it is so compactly packed will take up very little room in the car when we go on holiday thank you.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 June 2015
Poor, hard to put up
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 October 2014
FAB
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)