Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Edition - Sgt. Pepper Shop Women's Shop Men's

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 30 May 2012
Ordered these for a 3m x 3m gazebo and due to the weather was unable to try them until a few weeks after arrival. Silly me for trusting they would be the right size. Side panels are only 2.5m wide. Completely useless without adaptation. Unfortunately packaging disposed of so not able to return, however, e-mailed the company and they did not even have the courtesy to respond with an apology, explanation or even "Tough luck" Disgraceful!!!
0Comment| 12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 August 2011
Have already contacted the manufactuers, but had no response. This picture shows blue side panels and when they arrived they were green. On checking the attached note it then went on to say that the product was green. Had I been aware of this before ordering I would not have orded it. The fixings are minimal to say the least and I am not happy with it. However, have had to keep it because of the short timescale in which it was needed.
0Comment| 12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 July 2013
This product is very good , The quality of the material is also very good ..And they all fitted our gazebo just right ,,So i have no complaints..
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 July 2013
Wrong size quoted. They were only 2.5 m instead of the 3 m which was quoted. But cheap enough not to worry
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 October 2015
Very flimsy and poor quality. Some of the side panels are 'cobbled' together from bits of the fabric. They are large panels and do the job but are not particularly attractive. Window panels look like they are almost 'plastic bag' grade plastic.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 July 2014
Suefitz
Bought these because the reviews seemed good,not had a chance to try them yet.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2017
This item is in good working order, I recommended to any one needed.

Thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 October 2014
Good for the price, quick delivery. Would use this company again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 July 2014
These gazebo sheets were a waste of money to thin and flimsy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 August 2014
These are great fas delivery and very good quality
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)