<Embed>
  • RRP: £8.99
  • You Save: £0.81 (9%)
FREE UK Delivery on book orders dispatched by Amazon over £10.
Only 13 left in stock (more on the way).
Dispatched from and sold by Amazon. Gift-wrap available.
The Redemption of Alexand... has been added to your Basket
+ £0.00 delivery
Used: Good | Details
Sold by Brit-Books
Condition: Used: Good
Comment: Simply Brit: We have dispatched from our UK warehouse books of good condition to over 1 million satisfied customers worldwide. We are committed to providing you with a reliable and efficient service at all times.
Have one to sell?
Flip to back Flip to front
Listen Playing... Paused   You're listening to a sample of the Audible audio edition.
Learn more
See this image

Follow the Author

Something went wrong. Please try your request again later.


The Redemption of Alexander Seaton: Alexander Seaton 1 Paperback – 7 May 2009

4.3 out of 5 stars 127 customer reviews
Book 1 of 4 in the Alexander Seaton Series

See all 22 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle Edition
Paperback
£8.18
£5.99 £1.00
Note: This item is eligible for click and collect. Details
Pick up your parcel at a time and place that suits you.
  • Choose from over 13,000 locations across the UK
  • Prime members get unlimited deliveries at no additional cost
How to order to an Amazon Pickup Location?
  1. Find your preferred location and add it to your address book
  2. Dispatch to this address when you check out
Learn more
click to open popover

Special offers and product promotions

  • Buy this product and stream 90 days of Amazon Music Unlimited for free. E-mail after purchase. Conditions apply. Learn more

Frequently bought together

  • The Redemption of Alexander Seaton: Alexander Seaton 1
  • +
  • A Game of Sorrows: Alexander Seaton 2
  • +
  • Crucible: Alexander Seaton 3
Total price: £24.28
Buy the selected items together

Enter your mobile number or email address below and we'll send you a link to download the free Kindle App. Then you can start reading Kindle books on your smartphone, tablet, or computer - no Kindle device required.

  • Apple
    Apple
  • Android
    Android
  • Windows Phone
    Windows Phone

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.

kcpAppSendButton


Product details

  • Paperback: 416 pages
  • Publisher: Quercus (7 May 2009)
  • Language: English
  • ISBN-10: 1847247911
  • ISBN-13: 978-1847247919
  • Product Dimensions: 13 x 2.7 x 19.7 cm
  • Average Customer Review: 4.3 out of 5 stars 127 customer reviews
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: 98,442 in Books (See Top 100 in Books)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Product description

Review

'Such is the quality of the recreation, not only of the reeking ebb and flow of everyday life but also of the period mindset that it's easy to believe Satan is walking abroad ... this is an accomplished and thought-provoking debut' Guardian. (Guardian)

Book Description

A sleuth to rival Shardlake or Cadfael - a mystery that will chill your blood. A must-read for fans of Rory Clements and SJ Parris.

See all Product description

127 customer reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Read reviews that mention

5 April 2014
Format: PaperbackVerified Purchase
22 people found this helpful
Comment Report abuse
16 August 2017
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
4 people found this helpful
Comment Report abuse
30 June 2015
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
6 people found this helpful
Comment Report abuse

Would you like to see more reviews about this item?