Buying Options

Kindle Price: £3.99
includes VAT*
* Unlike print books, digital books are subject to VAT.

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Buy for others

Give as a gift or purchase for a group. Learn more

Buying and sending eBooks to others


Select quantity
Choose delivery method and buy eBooks
Recipients can read on any device

These eBooks can only be redeemed by recipients in your country. Redemption links and eBooks cannot be resold.

Quantity:
This item has a maximum order quantity limit.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

<Embed>
Kindle App Ad
Red Ribbons (Dr Kate Pearson Book 1) by [Phillips, Louise]

Follow the Author

Something went wrong. Please try your request again later.


Red Ribbons (Dr Kate Pearson Book 1) Kindle Edition

4.4 out of 5 stars 55 customer reviews
Book 1 of 4 in Dr Kate Pearson (4 Book Series)

See all 7 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle Edition
£3.99

Length: 413 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled

Kindle Monthly Deal
Browse a new selection of discounted Kindle Books each month. Shop now



Product description

Review

"A masterly psychological thriller...The foibles, fears and strengths of each fully realized character all come into play and affect their judgment. In short, they are people the reader will care about." --Publishers Weekly (Starred Review)


Praise for the novels of Louise Phillips

"A cracker of a novel, highly recommended, a phenomenal debut."
-Arlene Hunt

"Red Ribbons is an absolutely brilliant book ... spine-tingling with loads of twists and turns. A debut novel from a great writer who will soon be up there with the likes of Patricia Cornwell."
-Stafford FM

"Dark, spooky but believable."
-Irish Examiner

"Red Ribbons has been getting rave reviews, especially for the insight it offers into the emotions of a mother who has lost her child."
-Irish Mail on Sunday

"The pace of this book is spot on, revealing information from the killer's past bit by bit to keep the reader turning the page."
-Novelicious

"Fans of Sophie Hannah and SJ Watson will devour."
-Writing.ie

"Louise Phillips goes from strength to strength."
-Irish Independent

"Among the best crime writing in the world."
-Mark Philpott, BBC Radio Ulster

"I can certainly validate that Phillips is an equal to James Patterson, Sara Paretsky, Patricia Cornwell or any authors of cracking good police procedurals."
-By the Book Reviews

Book Description

Dr Kate Pearson is called upon to assist police in the hunt for a killer, but will she uncover the truth before it's too late?

Product details

  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • File Size: 1125 KB
  • Print Length: 413 pages
  • Page Numbers Source ISBN: 1444743031
  • Publisher: Hachette Books Ireland; 1st edition (3 Sept. 2012)
  • Sold by: Amazon Media EU S.à r.l.
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B008S4BDKG
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Average Customer Review: 4.4 out of 5 stars 55 customer reviews
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #59,227 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?


55 customer reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Read reviews that mention

TOP 500 REVIEWER
18 May 2016
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
2 people found this helpful
Comment Report abuse
10 May 2017
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
TOP 1000 REVIEWER
15 October 2013
Format: PaperbackVerified Purchase
4 people found this helpful
Comment Report abuse

Would you like to see more reviews about this item?

click to open popover