Buy used:
+ £1.26 delivery
Used: Very Good | Details
Sold by Round3 UK
Condition: Used: Very Good
Comment: Shipped next day from GA, United States. All products are inspected and playing quality guaranteed (excluding any digital content). Our friendly multilingual customer service team will be happy to resolve your queries.
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Red Light!


5.0 out of 5 stars 2 customer reviews

See all 3 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Audio CD, Import, 1 Jun 1999
Available from these sellers.
Buy a CD or Vinyl record and get 90 days free Amazon Music Unlimited
With the purchase of a CD or Vinyl record dispatched from and sold by Amazon, you get 90 days free access to the Amazon Music Unlimited Individual plan. After your purchase, you will receive an email with further information. Terms and Conditions apply. Learn more.

Product details

  • Audio CD (1 Jun. 1999)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Format: Import
  • Label: Bmg/Time Bomb Recordings
  • ASIN: B00000J7AI
  • Other Editions: Audio CD |  Audio Cassette |  MP3 Download
  • Average Customer Review: 5.0 out of 5 stars 2 customer reviews
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: 347,155 in CDs & Vinyl (See Top 100 in CDs & Vinyl)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Red Light!
  2. The Best You Can
  3. Pop's At The Hop
  4. Another Day In L.A.
  5. Love's Gonna Find You
  6. Hot Pot Boogie
  7. Big Hair Mama
  8. Don't Worry So Much
  9. They Say I Must Be Crazy
  10. Stayin' Up Late With Sonny
  11. I Know My Love Is True
  12. Ruby Mae
  13. So Far Away From Me
  14. Guillaume's Pepper Step

2 customer reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

4 December 2013
Format: Audio CDVerified Purchase
15 August 2016
Format: Audio CDVerified Purchase

Most helpful customer reviews on 4.3 out of 5 stars 11 reviews
Eleanor Joy Coffelt
5.0 out of 5 starsYep
28 June 2013 - Published on
Format: Audio CDVerified Purchase
Elsie R Shore
4.0 out of 5 starsDefinitely swinging album
10 January 2014 - Published on
Verified Purchase
5.0 out of 5 starsLoved it!
7 April 2008 - Published on
Format: Audio CDVerified Purchase
Robert C. Topper
4.0 out of 5 starsThird time's not quite a charm
2 October 1999 - Published on
Format: Audio CD
Adam Preble
4.0 out of 5 starsAn accomplished departure.
1 July 2002 - Published on
Format: Audio CD
13 people found this helpful.