Red Hot & Blue: Cole Port... has been added to your Basket
+ £1.76 delivery
Used: Very Good | Details
Sold by musicMagpie
Condition: Used: Very Good
Comment: Buy with confidence from a huge UK seller with over 5 million feedback ratings, all items despatched next day directly from the UK. All items are quality guaranteed.
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Red Hot & Blue: Cole Porter Tribute

4.3 out of 5 stars 46 customer reviews

Price: £19.22 & FREE UK Delivery on orders dispatched by Amazon over £20. Delivery Details
See all 5 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Audio CD, 6 Dec 2007
£8.42 £1.00
In stock.
Dispatched from and sold by Amazon. Gift-wrap available.
Note: This item is eligible for click and collect. Details
Pick up your parcel at a time and place that suits you.
  • Choose from over 13,000 locations across the UK
  • Prime members get unlimited deliveries at no additional cost
How to order to an Amazon Pickup Location?
  1. Find your preferred location and add it to your address book
  2. Dispatch to this address when you check out
Learn more
Buy a CD or Vinyl record and get 90 days free Amazon Music Unlimited
With the purchase of a CD or Vinyl record dispatched from and sold by Amazon, you get 90 days free access to the Amazon Music Unlimited Individual plan. After your purchase, you will receive an email with further information. Terms and Conditions apply. Learn more.

Product details

  • Audio CD (6 Dec. 2007)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Label: Chrysalis Records
  • ASIN: B000008JUM
  • Other Editions: Audio CD |  Audio Cassette
  • Average Customer Review: 4.3 out of 5 stars 46 customer reviews
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: 43,929 in CDs & Vinyl (See Top 100 in CDs & Vinyl)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Well Did You Evah - Harry, Deborah & Iggy Pop - Neneh Cherry
  2. Who Wants To Be A Millionaire - Thompson Twins - Neville Brothers
  3. I Love Paris - Les Negresses Vertes - Sinead O Connor
  4. Love For Sale - Fine Young Cannibals - Salif Keita
  5. After You - Watley, Jody - Fine Young Cannibals
  6. So In Love - Lang, K.D. - Debbie Harry/Iggy Pop
  7. You Do Something To Me - O'Connor, Sinead - Kirsty Maccoll/The Pogues
  8. Down In The Depths - Stansfield, Lisa - David Byrne
  9. Night And Day - U2 - Tom Waits
  10. It's Alright For Me - Waits, Tom - Annie Lennox
  11. Miss Otis Regrets - MacColl, Kirsty & Pogues - U2
  12. I Get A Kick Out Of You - Jungle Brothers - Les Negresses Vertes
  13. Just One Of Those Things - MacColl, Kirsty & Pogues - K.D. Lang
  14. Begin The Beguine - Keita, Salif - The Thompson Twins
  15. From This Moment On - Somerville, Jimmy - Erasure
  16. Too Darn Hot - Erasure - The Jungle Brothers
  17. Every Time We Say Goodbye - Lennox, Annie - Lisa Stansfield
  18. Do I Love You - Aztec Camera - Jimmy Somerville
  19. Don't Fence Me In - Byrne, David - Jody Watley
  20. In The Still Of The Night - Neville Brothers - Aztec Camera
  21. I've Got You Under My Skin - Cherry, Neneh

Product description


46 customer reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Read reviews that mention

7 February 2019
Format: Audio CDVerified Purchase
11 January 2012
Format: Audio CDVerified Purchase
3 people found this helpful
Comment Report abuse
29 March 2019
Format: Audio CDVerified Purchase
7 September 2010
Format: Audio CDVerified Purchase
2 people found this helpful
Comment Report abuse
29 June 2014
Format: Audio CDVerified Purchase
20 December 2015
Format: Audio CDVerified Purchase
15 March 2018
Format: Audio CDVerified Purchase
16 June 2015
Format: Audio CDVerified Purchase
One person found this helpful
Comment Report abuse

Would you like to see more reviews about this item?

Pages with related products. See and discover other items: arcade console