Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 19 March 2014
I loved this book - it was everything I had always suspected about the real story. It is very sad, and puts both points of view across very fairly. So interesting to compare it to Andrew Morton's book, which at the time it was written, I felt should never have been published. I recommend it to anyone who is still mystified about the whole story.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 June 2017
an interesting book which corresponds with my thoughts about her. She was unstable and a liar from the start
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 November 2016
Just when I thought I knew just about everything on Diana's death - I don't.
Great writer. And a great read.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 June 2017
I like lady colin campbell but i REFUSE to believe that Diana had an abortion. She loved children. She would not have destroyed a child. I do not believe it. mgt Belfast
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 January 2017
This book was a brilliant read. Couldn't put it down
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 May 2016
I found this book fascinating and riveting. A new inside into one of Britain's most iconic figures. If you like books on Royalty, you'll love this.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 June 2014
I have read a few books on the life of Princess Diana but this book, I believe, gives the most true account of her life.
She was a flawed individual, as we all are in parts, but she won the love of millions. Her life is al lesson that we must never make gods of people, only God is God. If her life interested you, read this book, I guarantee you won't be disappointed.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 February 2016
ASTONISHING TWISTS ON DIANA
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 March 2017
Great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 March 2015
I have no doubt this is the nearest to the truth you will ever read
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)