Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Learn more Shop now Learn more

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
22


on 7 December 2013
what a way to end the series! I laughed, I cried and more. I do not want this series to end and would love to see a set of point of view spin offs. I am one of Kaitlyn's many avid fans and I really commend her for the literary magic she brings to her books.
Better than twilight better than harry potter better that the lord of the rings better than anything I've ever read and I really felt like I was in the story. the most fantastic story ever that Kaitlyn seemed to create with ease drawing us further into the world of mages and magic We all have come to love. I wish there were more books and I will probably suffer withdrawal from this great series. thank you Kaitlyn for giving us the privilege of reading your magnificent work. "best book of the century!!!!!!!!!!!!!!" I will be sure to bring peanut butter and pretzels if ever I meet you Kaitlyn. thanks for being the bestest author ever!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 January 2014
I have now read all the books in the Prophesized series and loved all of them. I went three days straight reading all four books and could not put it down!

This book is one of the best ending to a series I have ever read, and will make you feel relieved and satisfied.

Throughout this whole series I was left questioning what was going to happen next, (normally I'm able to since I've read most books and can predict what's going to happen) however, with this book I couldn't and wanted to carry on reading until I knew what happened.

Thank you Kaitlyn Hoyt for this wonderful series!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 December 2013
I absolute love this book, and the prophezied series is my favourite series, but this conclusion was so gob stopping and then you read the epilogue and your heart melts at how cute that part is but throughout the book I was laughing and it kept me entertained, I was trying to read it as slow as I could so I could devour every bit of it, and it makes me sad that reaching retribution was the last book, but the entire series is stunning and I suggest you read it!, I hope and wish someday I'll find my Colton:)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 June 2014
Fantastic last book the whole series was brilliant it kept you on the edge of your seat and I couldn't put them down you get so engrossed in the characters and how they will encounter there different journeys with each other and how they all end together . A must read .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 December 2013
This has definitely the best finish to an epic adventure. You will be left feeling satisfied, a bit emotional but it's totally worth it. The book takes you through a roller coaster and after reading the first three books (which I suggest you do!) you feel the emotional turmoil too. You get involved with the book and it leaves you hanging on the edge of your seat. The ending is conclusive and beautiful. People who usually get quite emotional at books - grab some tissues, you'll need them! It's another brilliant book by a even better author, Kaitlyn Hoyt. Mate, you did a good job. It's a must read! Fan-flippin'-tastic! Well done!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 December 2013
It is a great ending to a fantastic series thank you for writing these books as i have thoroughly enjoyed every 1!
I think thank Ryanne is an inspirational character who is strong both mentally and physically. I will miss the prophesized series but if there is a follow up novel i would be ecstatic. Well done Kaitlyn Hoyt for being such an amazing writer xx
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 March 2015
I never normally write reviews but this series is absolutely amazing I've read a lot of books and this one is the only one that can make me grin and laugh but also makes me feel anger at all the enemy's and sadness at deaths. It makes you really feel like you actually are in the book I love love the main character she is a very strong leading figure. Well done for writing this book Kaitlyn it's incredible keep on writing books like this and you will become famous xxxxx
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 December 2013
This book is amazing, there's no other word for it!! I love kaitlyn hoyt but I hate her for ending the series. This is quite possibly the best series I have ever read. I laughed and cried during this book I absolutely love ryanne and I'm happy about what happened in the end. If you do read this book, you will find out a lot more about Liam which made me love him even more. This book will not disappoint, it is filled with action and is an excellent conclusion to the series can't wait for kaitlyn to bring out her next book!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 July 2014
Amazing end to best series I've EVER read!! I can't believe I'm saying this but it's even better than The Twilight Saga.
Truly can't recommend this series enough.

Debbie
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 January 2014
I really loved all of the fun, excitement,action and deaths in this book and loved the action. But the ending was well dull. It just stopped.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse