+ £1.26 UK delivery
Used: Very Good | Details
Condition: Used: Very Good
Comment: Expedited shipping available on this item. Your item will be previously owned but still in great condition. The disc will play perfectly without interruption and the case, inlay notes and sleeve may show limited signs of wear.
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Reach Up And Touch The Sky

3.4 out of 5 stars 2 customer reviews

Price: £13.46 & FREE UK Delivery on orders dispatched by Amazon over £20. Delivery Details
See all 3 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Audio CD, 19 Aug 2013
£8.91 £7.57
Only 3 left in stock (more on the way).
Dispatched from and sold by Amazon. Gift-wrap available.
Note: This item is eligible for click and collect. Details
Pick up your parcel at a time and place that suits you.
  • Choose from over 13,000 locations across the UK
  • Prime members get unlimited deliveries at no additional cost
How to order to an Amazon Pickup Location?
  1. Find your preferred location and add it to your address book
  2. Dispatch to this address when you check out
Learn more
19 new from £8.91 2 used from £7.57

Amazon's Southside Johnny Store

Product details

  • Audio CD (19 Aug. 2013)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Label: BGO Records
  • ASIN: B00BV2B7XU
  • Other Editions: Audio CD |  Vinyl
  • Average Customer Review: 3.4 out of 5 stars 2 customer reviews
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: 225,581 in CDs & Vinyl (See Top 100 in CDs & Vinyl)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. I’m So Anxious
  2. Talk To Me
  3. All I Want Is Everything
  4. Hearts Of Stone
  5. Take It Easy
  6. Trapped Again
  7. Why Is Love Such A Sacrifice
  8. Restless Heart
  9. Vertigo
  10. I Don’t Want To Go Home
  11. The Fever
  12. Stagger Lee
  13. Sam Cooke Medley: Only Sixteen/(What A) Wonderful World/You Send Me/A Change Is Gonna Come
  14. Bring It On Home To Me
  15. Having A Party (Part 1)
  16. Back In The U.S.A.
  17. Medley: Having A Party (Part 2)/Roll Out The Barrel

Product description

Product Description

Originally a two LP set released to great critical acclaim in 1981 on Mercury Records. This live album features tracks from the band's Epic and Mercury albums plus Sam Cooke and rock'n'roll medleys. Southside Johnny is still recording and gigging. Digitally remastered and slipcased with extensive new notes. This release is new to the BGO catalogue.

Customer reviews

Share your thoughts with other customers
See all 2 customer reviews

Top customer reviews

3 October 2013
Format: Audio CD|Verified Purchase
Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
6 September 2014
Format: Audio CD|Verified Purchase
Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Most helpful customer reviews on Amazon.com

Amazon.com: 5.0 out of 5 stars 1 reviews
5.0 out of 5 starsQuestion if anyone has this version
10 April 2014 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Audio CD
3 people found this helpful.

Where's My Stuff?

Delivery and Returns

Need Help?