Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
42
4.8 out of 5 stars
Price:£5.49+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 28 February 2014
Bought this for my two-year-old and it was a great success. Not too frustrating for him as he could match the two-piece puzzle and three-piece puzzle quickly, which boosted his confidence. It's also easy to see which piece belongs to which puzzle. Worked a treat and he's now onto larger ones. Would recommend to any parent.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 April 2014
Bought this when my son was 18mth old which is the recommended age group, he's almost 2 and still loves them!
They're pretty easy and not really challenging, good for starters and I think suitable from 12mth +. The puzzles come in vertical strips. The pictures are really cute, nice vibrant colours and good quality.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 July 2014
Bought these for my daughter for her 2nd birthday. Two piece puzzles were too easy and it's hard to find the next stage so these are perfect. She loves them. They are good quality and nice fun pictures. It's good to have the range from 2 to 5 pieces so there is an easy one plus harder ones. Good product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 August 2014
Was expecting the usual puzzles but these comes with vertical pieces. So basically the images are cut into stripes.
In my opinion makes it easier. It took my 2yo son 4 minutes to do the 4 of them the first he opened the box :(
Will probably tire of them very shortly...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 November 2013
My two year old granddaughter enjoys the puzzles, but got frustrated when they got mixed up, and the solution was to put each into separate see through bags recommend for 2uear old toddlers
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 February 2014
It could be more durable. But as a puzzle i works just fine. you can let your kid practicw and grow with it.
It is a flat puzzle with all the peices in the same height. The widht depends in the number om pieces.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 November 2013
Unfortunately, edges of the pieces were peeled of very quickly after 3 or 4 times of play. Ravensburger puzzles should not have been like this.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 July 2016
These are lovely little jigsaws, they are lovely and bright and well made. Our daughther loves them and I have brought some as gifts and they were very well received.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 July 2016
Great introduction to puzzles, my son enjoyed it! Not many puzzles are suitable fir 18 months, I find Ravensburger puzzles easy to connect, colourful and sturdy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 August 2014
Came quick good little puzzle my daughter hasn't yet used it but sure she will love it when she does I would recommend for a little girl an her first puzzles
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)