Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars
42
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
36
4 star
6
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 15 May 2017
Great puzzle with really large pieces. My daughter loves the Gruffalo and she loves puzzles so this was a big hit. We started putting it together when she was 22 months old, and she's getting more and more independent with it and putting together the pieces without my help. Recommended.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 May 2017
My 3 year old daughter loves this puzzle and it's just the right amount of difficulty for her to do without any help. Not quite as big as the Galt floor puzzles but if unlike me you read the dimensions you should know what you're getting!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 June 2015
My 2.5 yro loves it and after a few practise sessions with mummy and daddy, she can do the puzzle on her own. She also reads the book so she is familiar with all the characters and really enjoys it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 June 2017
Ideal stocking filler!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 March 2017
Perfect for two - three year olds!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2017
2 year old loves this. Still plays with it every week after having it for 6 months.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 July 2014
My nearly 2 year old loves doing jigsaws. He can fit the pieces himself and find out where they need to go with supervision and prompting. The large floor puzzles are the best. We have several Thomas the Tank Engine ones and a great Octonauts one. There aren't as many on the market as you would think but we found this Gruffalo one and its great. Just the right size and it has all the characters from the story. Good value for money.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 August 2014
Bought for friends little boys 2nd birthday. He loves the gruffalo. Nice large peices, good for little hands.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 October 2015
This puzzle was a lot bigger than I was expecting, but was a lovely change to the typical sized puzzles my daughter had been playing with. It's of a very good quality and would be cherished by any Gruffalo loving child

She got this for her second birthday and still plays with it, 6 months later.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 February 2014
My two and a half year old son loves the gruffalo and this puzzle is great with all the characters. The pieces are really large and simple with lots of colours and characters for him to be able to match the pieces but the jigsaw is still challenging enough.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)