Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Album - U2 Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
37
4.8 out of 5 stars

on 30 August 2017
We have done these over and over! Would be nice with a code on the back to help with sorting pieces
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2014
no problems, good quality and great colors
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 September 2013
my little girl loved this product. well made and wonderful colours just what a four year old needs on a birthday
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 September 2013
great jigsaw and a great price, my little girl loves doc mcstuffins and im sure she will love this gift
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 March 2013
I pre ordered this item as my just turned 2 year old is obsessed with doing jigsaw puzzles, and with the Disney show Doc McStuffins.

We already have a Minnie Mouse version, and this new Doc McStuffins set is just as good. The puzzles are bright and colourful, but easy to put together for little fingers. Having four puzzles in the box, of varying difficultly, gives more 'playability', my daughter loves choosing which puzzle to do next.

Excellent to help logic and hand eye co-ordination, highly recommended
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 August 2013
Great jigsaws of varying difficulty. Downside is that they need seperating before playing. A simple card divider would make this product 5*
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 September 2013
A good selection of jigsaws that provide many hours of fun. Would recommend from 4 years plus. Very much enjoyed
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 October 2013
My 3 year old loves Doc Mcstuffins and puzzles so thought this would be perfect and it is except for one thing. The puzzles come in one box and all the pieces are mixed up so they have to be separated before the child can play. I have other multipack puzzles and they have different patterns on the back to make sorting easier so thats why I only gave it 4 stars. All inal a lovely product though.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 April 2013
Had already purchased the Minnie mouse version of this last Christmas and my daughter loved those so she was equally pleased with these as she loves all things Disney Junior!! She's not 3 yet so they are a bit tricky but with plenty of practice we'll crack them soon enough!!
Lovely puzzles and great price!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 November 2013
Brought for grand-daughter just as a little treat
she loved it, as it is Doc Mcstuffin one of her favourite Disney
was good value for money and it helps in her development
Defo worth the 5*
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)