Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars
19
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
18
4 star
1
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 22 October 2014
Me and my family love to sit and do a jigsaw after our Sunday dinner and an 1000 pieces jigsaw usually only takes and evening but this one was a tricky one and took a couple of days but was well worth it, its an excellent jigsaw to do.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 October 2014
This was a very good family puzzle. The kids could find the wicked women - and the adults could focus on the borders and interconnections which were sufficently difficult. With many helping hands it was happily done over a family weekend.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 August 2015
Quite an easy jigsaw once you get going and I manage to finish this fairly quickly. One bad point was some of the pieces were bent, which made it slightly harder to connected that piece and the ones around it. Overall a lovely jigsaw and it comes highly recommended.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 November 2010
ravensburger Always produce brilliant Jig Saw Puzzles and I buy some for my Step Mother each year they are not too hard for an experianced Jig Saw fan. Well made and highl;y detailed. This is a good one for that Jig Saw fan in your Family.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 October 2014
Fantastic product would recommend to anyone that is a puzzle and or disney fan
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 March 2016
Hard but brill puzzle
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 July 2014
Lovely puzzle
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 January 2016
Bought as a present for my Disney daft brother and he adores it! Arrived on time and well packaged. Great quality image and a real challenge
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 February 2016
Really tough 1000 piece jigsaw ... but the finished article was a pleasure to behold ... even my littlist one enjoyed (aged 10)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 January 2016
Beautiful puzzle that's excellent quality. Brings the family together and gets everyone off the gadgets!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)