Shop now Shop now Shop now Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
8
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star
5
4 star
2
3 star
1
2 star
0
1 star
0
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 24 January 2014
Bought this as a present for my Granddaughter and she plays it everyday. Good quality pictures and the card is not flimsy. Had lots of fun and a great way of improving memory.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 February 2014
My granddaughter, age 6, loves this game. It holds her attention, and it's all about her favourite characters! Highly recommended.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 January 2014
Have bought several of these memory games for my granddaughters and they absolutely love them and are so much better than me at it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 June 2013
This has given my granddaughter hours of fun. It's bright and colourful and gives little minds endless hours of entertainment.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 December 2014
i bought this for my grandchildrens christmas present it looks well made and easy to play for small children
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 August 2013
Fab game, we play it every day, my daughter is 3 and 8 months. She loves it. It's good quality
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 October 2015
Good quality cards providing hours if fun
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 January 2015
Great value for the money I paid
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)