£13.98
  • RRP: £16.99
  • You Save: £3.01 (18%)
FREE Delivery in the UK.
In stock.
Dispatched from and sold by Amazon. Gift-wrap available.
The Raven Tower has been added to your Basket
Have one to sell?
Flip to back Flip to front
Listen Playing... Paused   You're listening to a sample of the Audible audio edition.
Learn more
See this image

Follow the Author

Something went wrong. Please try your request again later.


The Raven Tower Hardcover – 28 Feb 2019

4.2 out of 5 stars 7 customer reviews

See all 5 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle Edition
Hardcover
£13.98
£9.99 £10.49
Note: This item is eligible for click and collect. Details
Pick up your parcel at a time and place that suits you.
  • Choose from over 13,000 locations across the UK
  • Prime members get unlimited deliveries at no additional cost
How to order to an Amazon Pickup Location?
  1. Find your preferred location and add it to your address book
  2. Dispatch to this address when you check out
Learn more
click to open popover

Special offers and product promotions

  • Buy this product and stream 90 days of Amazon Music Unlimited for free. E-mail after purchase. Conditions apply. Learn more

Frequently bought together

  • The Raven Tower
  • +
  • The Priory of the Orange Tree: THE NUMBER ONE BESTSELLER
Total price: £25.72
Buy the selected items together

Enter your mobile number or email address below and we'll send you a link to download the free Kindle App. Then you can start reading Kindle books on your smartphone, tablet, or computer - no Kindle device required.

  • Apple
    Apple
  • Android
    Android
  • Windows Phone
    Windows Phone

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.

kcpAppSendButton


Product details

  • Hardcover: 432 pages
  • Publisher: Orbit (28 Feb. 2019)
  • Language: English
  • ISBN-10: 0356506991
  • ISBN-13: 978-0356506999
  • Product Dimensions: 16.2 x 4 x 23.8 cm
  • Average Customer Review: 4.2 out of 5 stars 7 customer reviews
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: 27,420 in Books (See Top 100 in Books)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Product description

Review

I've been reading fantasy my whole life. After all these years, it's a delight to read something so different, so wonderful and strange (Patrick Rothfuss, author of THE NAME OF THE WIND)

A powerhouse epic of humans and gods at war, deeply imagined and profoundly thrilling. There are echoes of Shakespeare and Le Guin in The Raven Tower, but its strange dark brilliance could only have come from Ann Leckie (Lev Grossman)

A gripping story that's one part mystery, one part a new history of the world, The Raven Tower is an incredible fantasy, told by one of the most unique voices I've had the privilege of reading (S. A. Chakraborty)

The Raven Tower is a unique, intricate fantasy set in a fascinating world of gods who are at once formidable and vulnerable. Original and powerful - I loved it. Highly recommended for fans of N. K. Jemisin or Guy Gavriel Kay (Django Wexler)

Earthsea's elegance meets Sanderson's clever magic in this talon-sharp saga of divinity and revenge. Ann Leckie is unstoppable (Seth Dickinson)

Book Description

A triumph of the imagination, The Raven Tower is the first fantasy novel by Ann Leckie, New York Times bestselling author and winner of the Hugo, Nebula, and Arthur C. Clarke Awards. Gods meddle in the fates of men, men play with the fates of gods and a pretender must be cast down from the throne in this breathtaking fantasy masterpiece.

See all Product description

7 customer reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

1 March 2019
Verified Purchase
2 people found this helpful
Comment Report abuse
6 March 2019
Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful
Comment Report abuse
26 February 2019
Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful
Comment Report abuse
19 March 2019
Verified Purchase
18 March 2019
Verified Purchase
TOP 1000 REVIEWERVINE VOICE
2 March 2019
2 people found this helpful
Comment Report abuse
12 March 2019

Would you like to see more reviews about this item?