Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars
125
4.2 out of 5 stars
Price:£6.11+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 28 May 2017
Bought this for my daughters birthday , beautiful colours and clear but when she put it on , stitching was no existent and was held on by 1 stitch - not impressed!! Means I have to get my needle and thread out !!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 May 2017
It will be a gift for a little friend, and I hope she will like it--at least I do, I'm just too old for it :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 March 2017
ok for child good price
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 April 2017
just the job
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2012
This is a nice basic girls watch at a good price. The strap is velcro, so easy to put on/take off. It does seem to get dirty quickly, but it can be washed.
The strap is a little bit too big for an age 8 wrist, which is the only downside.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 June 2017
Bought this for my 11 year old. She seems to really love it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 September 2011
This is a really nice watch. Modern, a lovely colour and a big hit with an 8 year old girl. The watch face is clear and it looks robust whilst still being girly. The only reason i didnt give this 5 stars was the packaging. It was literally packaged in a cellophane packet, which looked really, really cheap. I bought it as a gift and couldnt give it like that as the packaging really took away from the watch. I bought a different gift box and the watch looked great. The watch would be 5 stars if you were buying it for yourself and not a gift.
0Comment| 18 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 September 2011
My 10 year old daughter loved this watch and wears it to school every day. Excellent value and free delivery.
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 September 2011
A lovely watch, the price is really good, delivery was speedy. It keeps the time well, so my grand-daughter tells me.and her friends all love it.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 November 2011
This is an excellent first watch. My Daughter is five and loves it, with the velcro strap ideal for her, even though it's still slightly too big it can be pulled just enough to be comfy. Very good delivery time and it works well.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)