Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Exclusive track - Ed Sheeran Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 30 October 2017
A simple cheap watch that serves it's purpose as a first watch for my 2 year old daughter. The velcro strap assists with ease of use and she loves it.

I wouldn't want anything more for a youngster.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 April 2016
Very good value for a first watch. Keeps its time well and is comfortable (apparently). I figured I wouldn't spend a fortune on this as invariably it will be broken or lost. I'd happily replace at that price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 July 2017
Bought for a 5 year old. Looks pretty, Velcro fits her wrist. Comes in a clear plastic wrapper so you may want to buy a gift box if this is for a present.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 July 2013
I bought it for my daughter and she absolutelly love the watch.The strap is very nice and she can take the watch to school :)
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 December 2015
Is less chunky than it looks in the picture but otherwise as stated
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 June 2013
I bought this for my daughter, and after just a few months the watch has stopped working. The second hand fell off, then it stopped. It no longer works, and there does not seem to be a provision to return faulty items if you have had them more than 30 days. This is a real shame, as I liked the watch.
Very disappointed
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 November 2015
I wasn't expecting much for such a cheap watch but I was pleasantly surprised. It's a gorgeous colour with a robust strap. The face is small yet clear. It's not a time teacher watch so it's suitable for children that can competently tell the time already. I bought the purple one too. That too is a lovely cheap watch.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 April 2016
Second hand fell off within a few hours of my daughter wearing it. It is a lovely watch to look at, but doesn't function as a watch should. My daughter was careful with it, but the hand just fell off and was sloshing around in the case of the watch. Very disappointing.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 July 2014
This watch is lovely and looks solid for the price. I like the strap cos it's easy for my daughter to wear as she has problems with regular straps. This is nice and she loves it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 January 2016
Nice little watch speedy delivery. Bought this for my granddaughter for her birthday later this year so not sure how it will fair? But looks very nice for the money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)