Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



TOP 1000 REVIEWERon 23 July 2017
Heard a lot about raspberry ketones recently
After a lot of research, I decided to get some for myself.
Seems to be working for me, as I have been taking them regularly for a couple of months
in addition to workout.
If you find this review useful, please click on the 'yes' button below.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 June 2014
Fantastic product works for me takes a few weeks if you haven't used it before I have ordered again the item is delivered quickly and will order again
11 Comment| 30 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 June 2017
No real difference
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 March 2017
don't work
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 January 2015
Good value for money not sure if they helping loose any weight yet, probably a bit early to tell!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 July 2017
Total rubbish
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 September 2015
Don't waste your money on the adverts you see on line for free 2 week supply of Cambodia & raspberry ketone weight loss " miracle formula " you don't get nothing for free & once they have your bank details, they just help themselves to literally £100's whenever they want. Get them on Amazon, they are better quality , & once you have paid for what you ordered, that's it! No worries about money just disappearing out of your bank account. You can't go wrong!
11 Comment| 33 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 July 2014
Great product - helped me with my fitness programme and gave me results fast

Recommended to friends and they are seeing similar results :)
0Comment| 25 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 June 2014
These tablet work fast delivery would defo recommend to anyone come packed well don't leave u feeling strange does what it says on the label
0Comment| 23 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 July 2015
Have only been using product for 1 week but have noticed my tummy is flatter and i do feel like when i excersise i have more energy. Will definately keep on using and hope to see more positive effects
11 Comment| 17 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)