Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 21 March 2017
No real weight loss
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 October 2014
Alongside a healthy diet and good exercise and training routine these are greaT! Though not a miracle pill it makes an excellent supplement!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 June 2017
Don't use these there really bad for your health
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 November 2014
Hope they will work on me,just taking them about a week and I don't want to jump on scale yet.Fingers crossed
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 December 2014
Didn't make any difference for me, Please note that you only feel really awake is because there is a 100 grams of caffeine in it, it isn't magic.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 October 2014
Was a bit sceptical that these would work but I am on week 2 and have lost 6lb took one capsule with water 30 mins before my breakfast felt great within a couple of days I noticed that I wasn't snacking between meals any more and that my desire for food was less I just eat my 3 meals a day and excercise twice as week fantastic product and have recommended to a few friends already !
0Comment| 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 September 2014
Loved this product!!! It's great!! Really works for me I'm a hairdresser and are always snacking between clients crisps choc, anything that was quick and easy. But these tablets seem to curb the cravings I still get a little hungry but I just eat healthy things fruit veg ext.. I lost 6lb in 3 days I haven't weighed myself again yet but I will next week and I no I can feel results plus they give me lots of energy without the crash that red bull or pro plus give u.. Give them a try I'm glad I have!
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 October 2014
I took 1 in the morning after I woke up and another one 30 minutes before lunch everyday until the bottle was empty and I lost around 3kg without exercise. I am certain I would loose more if I did exercise and eat more healthy but it still works nonetheless!
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 August 2014
Maybe this product only works for some.....I didn't expect anything from this product and I didn't get anything out of it except for lots of energy accompanied by headaches. Also I found an increase in appetite and a lot of sleeping. So if it works for you then good for you. Sure didn't work for me :(
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 September 2014
3 days in and 3 pounds lost combined with a healthy diet and a little exercise seems to be working wonders no problems with the tablets just a raspberry flavoured burp now and again definitely recommend!!
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 4 answered questions

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)