Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle George Michael - MTV Replugged Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 29 June 2017
what can you say its a bike tube
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 June 2015
Bought a few tyres now, got one that was the wrong size. Probably a picking error, but too much hassle to return a cheap product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 July 2015
Great quality and a good brand. No problems to report.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 May 2016
good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 March 2017
Delivery good, product good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 April 2014
Bought from service champions and can confirm that they are genuine. Quality is excellent, much thicker than the last one I used (Tesco brand) which didn't last long. Do quite a bit of off-roading these have done 20 mile punishing ride in the last couple of weeks, absolutely no loss of pressure.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 September 2015
It's an inner tube, what more is there to say. Arrived boxed as shown in the product description, I noticed some other reviews reported it being delivered out of box, probably depends what size or seller you order from.

Ordered via the Amazon Add-On program. Seems to be of good quality, been using my 26x1.5 on an old mountain bike I use for short journeys.

Selected this one as a known brand (Raleigh) rather than a manufacturer I didn't recognise.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2015
Honestly, I don't know how they can sell these for £2, including postage (albeit with Amazon Prime or if spending more than £20 otherwise). Great value, great quality, works perfectly. No complaints! Will be buying more of these in future.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 July 2014
Just the job. Arrived fast. Easy to fit. Appear durable. Overall, I'm very pleased with this product. If I needed any again I would probably buy these
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 August 2012
A good quality product at a reasonable price. Used it to replace the inner tube on my bike and have had no problems 6 weeks later!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)