Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 21 May 2017
Any Lottie doll looks the part in this outfit.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 January 2017
Not impressed. One of the side seams of the leotard completely unraveled and clearly hadn't been quality checked as all the seam allowances were uneven. Easily remedied with a needle and thread and a bit of patience, but a bit disappointing for my daughter.

We joked that Buddy the Elf must have been on the Lottie assembly line the day it was made.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 May 2017
Nice detail but over priced. Only buy these outfits now and again for our granddaughters as they love their Lottie Doll.
Clothes too tiny for me to make myself as I do from time to time for their other, bigger dolls...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 January 2014
great set of clothes to dress Lottie in. jogging trousers, leotard and medal. the clothes are well made and really easy to dress the dolls in, unlike the clothes sets for the 'big brand' doll models.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 January 2014
Bought for my 7yo gymnast daughter, she loved that Lottie's leotard was similar to her own.
Outfits are easy to change

Would be great to see gymnastic equipment to buy for Lottie, eg beam, bar etc
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 January 2017
Great product. Quite expensive really (I'm sure they were all quite a bit cheaper before Christmas). My 4 year old daughter loves changing her ballerina lottie into her gym clothes. A bit of support needed at the moment to help change the dolls clothes.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 August 2016
Very well received by my champion gymnastic daughter. She really likes Lottie, and was delighted "Santa" had left her and this cute gymnastic outfit set. Good quality. One small issue, the velcro on the medal constantly opens!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 June 2016
We love lottie!

Expensive but worth it not to buy barbie!

Good role models for children.

Great STEM choice.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 August 2015
All items fit Lottie well and look good. The leotard can be a bit fiddly for little hands.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 February 2017
Great idea but v poor quality. After only 4 weeks of play it has fallen apart.
review image
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)