Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle New Album - Foo Fighters Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 10 April 2017
This was recommended to me from a friend to help with hair loss/ thinning through the menopause
Noticed a difference after 2/3 weeks
One happy customer
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 June 2016
Used these to help keep my immune system strong during chemo, and I still take them periodically when I feel my system needs support.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 May 2017
Wheatgrass is brill helps give me energy /boost my metabolism and much more. Prefer the powder to tablets and works out cheaper in long run .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 February 2017
I took the recommended dose and felt absolutely no different, if anything I felt more sluggish and tired.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 April 2017
did not realise I had wheat allergy- got very loose for one week
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 September 2017
ok
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 May 2017
Bit different, but quality product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 August 2016
I was advised to use this by my dr for breakout prone skin, noticed a difference within 2 weeks
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 April 2017
Excellent!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 August 2013
I started taking wheatgrass for health reasons, originally using powder but didn't like the taste. After much research I settled for rainforest capsules, to begin with taking 3 as stated. I then tried taking the full dose of capsules ( 6 ) but found it very difficult swallowing so many one after the other, sometimes feeling them lodging in throat/chest area and requiring lots of water to down them, as they are quite large. After much experimenting with dosage I have managed to settle on 4 a day, which I feel adequately meets my needs. I have been taking them for just over 3 months and feel generally less fatigued, I think the condition of my skin has improved as well as my mood. I would recommend these to friends. But be prepared to swallow large dose of capsules.
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 4 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)