Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 13 March 2017
Lovely bag the only thing is the strap could be longer to cross over body but that's just personal choice.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 March 2014
This is well-made and the butterflies lift my mood everytime I look at it. Fits a small purse, phone, keys etc and small e-reader, but not a book.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 November 2015
The bag itself is lovely however the strap is what you get on a child's rucksack including a big long sliding buckle for altering the length of it. I won't use it unless on holiday. Disappointed! The description needs to be more precise.
review image
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 October 2014
Exactly as it shows in the picture! A canvas material bag, big enough to get your purse, phone, sunglasses in. Perfect for my needs. Quality is good, picture nice, have had loads people ask where I got it from!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 August 2014
Lovely bag. I can fit my purse, mobile phone and keys in it, but my little diary doesn't fit. The front of the bag is attached through poppers, my first bag with this!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 April 2014
Would not recommend this product to anyone, what I saw as the picture was not what I expected.
Thank you
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 August 2015
Purchased for my wife who loves this bag. It's bright and colourful and also well made
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 November 2014
Lovely bag but smaller than expected so ended up giving it niece as gift instead.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 February 2016
The strap is a tad short for wearing over the body but apart from that it is a beautiful bag that fits the essentials inside and gets a lot of positive attention.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 November 2015
Bought this as a gift and it's very pretty with the bright colours against the black. It's a small bag, just right for a purse and mobile phone
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)