Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 22 March 2017
Great for party bags
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 May 2017
Good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 May 2017
Very fast delivery would recommend A*
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 August 2015
A good deal and great for party bags.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 April 2016
Came on time, so tasty
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 November 2014
Perfectly good, used as little tokens for my friends in the run up to christmas - blast from the past!
Nicely packed but havent tasted them yet!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 June 2015
This product has been described perfectly and postege was unbelievably fast. The sweets on there own are very tasty. The seller is welcoming and will answer any questions you have on the product very fast. Also, the sweets come in a nicly wrapped bag with an number count to see how much are in there witch i found helpful. The only disappointment was the size but its a VERY GOOD PRODUCT either way. I would recommend for house partys, weddings and all celebrations or on your own during a lazy day.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 May 2014
These rainbow dust candy straws are just the right size for popping in party bags. Both my sons have tried them and they both like them a lot!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 June 2015
quite disappointed tiny tubes mostly half filled some even almost empty ....i ordered 3 sets costing just over three pounds .....the whole lot fit into one of my quite small hands.....i ought to have gone to Asda i would have got a basket full of sweets for the same money....
i intended to order more for a sweets trolley for my new Grandsons Christening .......i would need a bank loan to fill a jar with them.....wont be re ordering ...come on seller play fair.......

...i had to give a star because the site wont let me post a comment otherwise
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 May 2014
lovely tasty straws and enjoyed by all that tried them. clean packaging sealed and even mix of colours, great for party bags.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)