Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit

Customer Reviews

3.8 out of 5 stars
12
3.8 out of 5 stars
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£4.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 28 August 2013
Its a good book but winter is not here yet, so have not tried any of it out. On reading it, it certainly looks very interesting and look forward for winter, so that I can try some out.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 October 2013
Although the patterns were good, it was only a brief guide and i needed more as a beginner.to this hobby.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 January 2014
A bought this book hoping to find some inspiration for making a crochet rag rug...but I have to say there is little inspiration to be found in this rather dull & dreary book...it is very, very basic...I would not recommend it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 March 2014
If you can crochet this is a good way to make traditional rag rugs, I'm not into latch hooks. Uses material, gives details of how much needed etc.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 August 2013
Poor value for money,thinner than any magazine i have ever seen, Trying to return to Wordery for a refund,as very dissappointed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 August 2013
The book is great really nice patterns in it, but I expected alot more pages and patterns, but on the whole, very nice
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 August 2013
purchase this book because i crochet a lot- like the patterns in the book but could be a lot more
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 November 2013
Rather basic and it was probably a good book in it's day but there are more detailed ones available now.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 August 2014
Very good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 February 2013
Though not many pages the book was exactly what I was looking for, looking forward to making my first rug.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)